U guys believe in strategies ?
Or are you the sort , drive blindly one ?
Or rely alot on luck ? What lan sai strategies also no use ?
I show you guys some strategies i heard from some colleague .
Airport , airport , nothing but AP .
100% no street . Good for those eat liao massage the tummy one .
Some Tuas only , kena go Simei , also PIE > Jurong > Tuas .
This sort is hardcore Industrialists ! Taman Jurong Radio taxi group or Boon Lay Radio Taxi group .
Some no surcharge on meter , never touch the steering one . Taxi handbrake one .
Some peak hour hair mesy , dunno go where find paxes . Only must Q .
This sort is land cruisers , u get them to Q , must well kill them !
Some their vehicle never stop one , unless pax flag !
They'll go round and round , anywhere .
This sort their taxi diesel consumption very high , i hate this sort , no good for the environment .
Originally posted by Poolman:Some their vehicle never stop one , unless pax flag !
They'll go round and round , anywhere .
This sort their taxi diesel consumption very high , i hate this sort , no good for the environment .
Err...you referring to me?
I stop for pax flag me, smoking, urine, punk sei and lunch.
alamak I belong to the category also.... sweep and sweep and sweep till pax flag.... else..... can drive round S'pore many round.... haaaa...... also Peak hrs super stress type..... cannot think straight type, no CBD for me for sure..... just drive on and on around various town..... I am more like town shuttle service.... haaaaa..... wanna ki siao liao... but I rather do this then queue... ask me queue might as well kill me... haaaa
Road Sweeper makes most !!!
Be a responsible Road Sweeper !!!

MOE will loves you !! ![]()
me simple..day time sweep anywhere, sian liao create own taxi stand at some hdb carpark in the east, peak hour go industrial area mostly at east side or town, after peak go town..by 10pm, do feeder service at hougang or amk till 11pm.. then home sweet home..
My old and rusty brain is auto programmed already. Each time pax hop on and mention destination , my mind is dead set where to go for my next call. sometimes successful sometimes fail.
My way of drivin not many people have coz most wan bao jiak one , 100% got pax. I like to fight , sometimes win sometimes lose. lose very jia lat , can say the nite is screwed.
My advice is do wad u feel is best. If sweeping is your style , then sweep.
For me , i cannot sweep , i sweep always kena gun and my blood pressue will go up. no point ruining my health for the sake of $.
And i am a Queuer after 12 am. I cannot cruise as it does not work for me most times. so save diesel , save energy , save strenghth & just Q.
Different time use different strategy lor... Am beginning to ultilise the power of radio calls for town play, kekekeke...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Different time use different strategy lor... Am beginning to ultilise the power of radio calls for town play, kekekeke...
Our Lake View's midnight hungry ghost this MVP30sg , phui ...... G------ Hotel phui !!! Hahahahaha
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Different time use different strategy lor... Am beginning to ultilise the power of radio calls for town play, kekekeke...
knn go and *ting* your Comfort call la , dun disturb hahahahahahahaha .
Pass the message to Sonata83 , TCL and 53 , phui hahahahah
Me peak hour , starting from CCK , all sweep .
4.30pm , at Tuas , grap a call into CBD .
Then inside CBD , sweep , and sweep , and nothing but sweep .
7.30pm , anchor at XXXXXXXX apartment .
8pm , broom again , but interview : " Hello , go where ?"
"I going Clementi only ."
Then cng .
9pm , in town , utilised the power of town play ( copy from mvp30sg )
All the way until whenever i can stay in town .
1am , fuck go home .
Hahahahahh
In town , all the way in town or cbd .
I am a stubborn fellow , even at not much call , i won't bid for jobs going by CTE routes .
Or KPE route , like SK , HG and Punggol .
If can no Tampines or Bedok , Simei .
Or route more than 15km .
Woodlands and Yishun , plus Sembawang is out of the question .
Lake View members dun take such fuck type job .
Ask around to those new members , even John Hancock t/s to Bedok , we dun take , hahahahah
Not even Jurong unless Tuas bubble burst !
If Woodlands and Sembawang i take , then that night , u'll see me eat noodles with my nose .
I am quite comfortable with these routines .
Lake View created good routines for me , a better routines day in day out .
Cos we know the destination paxes wanna go .
We in control .
We cannot afford to let paxes control us , which usually they sent us to Hollan , at the expense of our income , phui woodlands !
please guys , dont fight with me for tampines , pasir ris and Jurong calls. you all stay in town the best. i go overseas ok? haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:please guys , dont fight with me for tampines , pasir ris and Jurong calls. you all stay in town the best. i go overseas ok?
The best thing in our group , we kelong kelong one .
Like TCL and myself bid for the same job .
Then later private decide who will go , hahahahahah
Like Komade and myself , we see who's nearer .
Then who go .
It's crazy to charge for the same job .
Originally posted by Poolman:
The best thing in our group , we kelong kelong one .Like TCL and myself bid for the same job .
Then later private decide who will go , hahahahahah
Like Komade and myself , we see who's nearer .
Then who go .
It's crazy to charge for the same job .
oi private private! zao sua liao
$1 per km is the aim. Strategies depend on the situation. Sometimes interview, sometimes rubbish collector, sometimes Q at taxi stand, sometimes create my own taxi stand, sometimes take calls, sometimes hijack calls, sometimes take break n dont even drive. It all depends. Learn whatever tactics u can find, then chut the best pattern at the correct timing.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:$1 per km is the aim. Strategies depend on the situation. Sometimes interview, sometimes rubbish collector, sometimes Q at taxi stand, sometimes create my own taxi stand, sometimes take calls, sometimes hijack calls, sometimes take break n dont even drive. It all depends. Learn whatever tactics u can find, then chut the best pattern at the correct timing.
hmmm.. meaning i m not doing it right... i average about $0.65 per km on sunday.
Originally posted by Poolman:We cannot afford to let paxes control us , which usually they sent us to Hollan , at the expense of our income , phui woodlands !
I wun mind if past mid night, at least the 50% midnight charge can help to cover my empty trip back to town, worst is 11.30 pm shoot one to these places... PUI PUI PUI!!!