Originally posted by Poolman:
The best thing in our group , we kelong kelong one .Like TCL and myself bid for the same job .
Then later private decide who will go , hahahahahah
Like Komade and myself , we see who's nearer .
Then who go .
It's crazy to charge for the same job .
Ha ha leanrt something from the master again...
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:oi private private! zao sua liao
TCL wat's ur callsign? next time I private you also if same bidding lol
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:I wun mind if past mid night, at least the 50% midnight charge can help to cover my empty trip back to town, worst is 11.30 pm shoot one to these places... PUI PUI PUI!!!
Yo , u Comfort taxi , cannot phui phui , must good service .
Hahahahaha
in every undertaking....there lies a scheme...strategies are important for every facet of our lives...
have u heard of TAXI MLM?
one leader produces and keeps track of schedule for downlines for airport pax....
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:TCL wat's ur callsign? next time I private you also if same bidding lol
It is very hard u hear me try call with others coz i mostly take bookings that noone wants. Bookings to tampines and jurong are gems to me but the lao guis never want to go all these places. so no competition most of the time.
Basically, everyone have their own strategies, be it pre planned or contingencies, meaning last minute change strategy, Taxi drivers alway have to make last minute strategy, and sometime it is a matter of second between taking which road. Sometime, i turn left only, look at rear mirror and saw some paxs on the right, then realised I should had look at the right and make a right turn. But the time U turned, all paxs picked up liao.
With the vast differences in each strategy, it cater taxi for the whole of Singapore. If TDs all have one or two similar strategy only, I guess taxi will not be equally distributed.
So some like AP, go ahead, some like to sweep, it ok, and some like to Q, also ok.
�想的开。
Earn less , what's wrong ?
Earn more ? So what ?
Time to go home , go home .
I hate to heard from one friend , CDG CityCab Road Sweeper : " Wow , missed a street pax while talking to you ! "
Then from that time , seldom call me , phui !!!
Oh ! He's not from Sgforum , dun worry .
quite true, i earn less or more, at the end of the month also same same, earn more spends more, earn less, spends less lor.
Sometimes juz let go lor like me today Wed ladies Nite idle
take off relax at hm do computer then go go down lim kopi with
Captain PHUI!! round 12am till round 4am..... :P
knn sure cannot OMO 1 knn so idle haha~~~~
Originally posted by bowah:quite true, i earn less or more, at the end of the month also same same, earn more spends more, earn less, spends less lor.
Now no longer driving OMO, I can hit my daily target every day with only half day rental.
Any extras put it aside as savings...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Now no longer driving OMO, I can hit my daily target every day with only half day rental.
Any extras put it aside as savings...
now u knoe the power of 1/2 shift rite bro ;) wat OMO???
PHUI!! lar!!! :P
Originally posted by komade:now u knoe the power of 1/2 shift rite bro ;) wat OMO???
PHUI!! lar!!! :P
sai mo ..... hahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:Yo , u Comfort taxi , cannot phui phui , must good service .
Hahahahaha
Not PUI infront of them lah, after they get lost liao them PUI!! + ()&@(#*&(@^%!&$@~%^!@#$!&%$@^!$@&$!*@%*!@!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:
sai mo ..... hahahaha
most idle OMO u ever seen rite poolie>?? ;)