To Sally Phua , taxi driver MUST pick up anyone that comes along .
Cannot pee , cannot rest , cannot count float $ , cannot stretch leg , cannot adjust balls. Must die die pick passenger until the taxi driver collapse and die.
Yah lor, we need to pee, fark gas, shit, eat, stretch ourself, adjust our balls, scratch our ass and take a nap.....That's why Busy.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:To Sally Phua , taxi driver MUST pick up anyone that comes along .
Cannot pee , cannot rest , cannot count float $ , cannot stretch leg , cannot adjust balls. Must die die pick passenger until the taxi driver collapse and die.
No no no.
For people like Sally, "pax is king" lor, so TDs do not have any rights to do all these. It violate pax human rights. lolz
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Tell that CB Sally Phua, that TD she mentioned at Wisma was me! (maybe)
After I dropped my pax, I was like too tired to continue. So I refused her and drove to the opp side for a while & count my takings and said to myself: "Mmmm Enough for the day! Lets home sweet home."
But a call came..."Ting! pick up at TAKA taxi stand... $3.50 + $3.00 + meter" Energy suddenly slipped into my body. So I went off lor... So what was the big fuss about this?
Anything wrong?
Stupid complain Stupid pax stupid newspaper Stupid road design Stupid drive way
Haaa...
Dont be angry bro.
1 grain 100 mouth feeds.
There will be never ending complain....
Let go it be and move on bro!
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Yah lor, we need to pee, fark gas, shit, eat, stretch ourself, adjust our balls, scratch our ass and take a nap.....That's why Busy.
Yes lor,sometime also need to release abit...some chio bu paxs really wear so low and big some more..hahaha...
Originally posted by bowah:
Yes lor,sometime also need to release abit...some chio bu paxs really wear so low and big some more..hahaha...
release abit.....lagi tortkong....you mean finger hold the banana? i old already liao...you put one very chio bu in front of me....i also will not mari kit automatically type....the chio bu must do a lot of hard work and sing national anthem to make it mari kita man...
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:release abit.....lagi tortkong....you mean finger hold the banana? i old already liao...you put one very chio bu in front of me....i also will not mari kit automatically type....the chio bu must do a lot of hard work and sing national anthem to make it mari kita man...
I am also old liao, not only you lor..still finger banana for what??? later I got heart attack, hahahah..no choice lah, we man mah, need to release somewhere at time, if not, become stress, later more sick..hehehehe..
We old one must look for the right time, right atmoshpere, right condition then can mari kita one hahahaha..sometime, marikita out of no where, very uneasy. hehehe
Originally posted by bowah:
I am also old liao, not only you lor..still finger banana for what??? later I got heart attack, hahahah..no choice lah, we man mah, need to release somewhere at time, if not, become stress, later more sick..hehehehe..We old one must look for the right time, right atmoshpere, right condition then can mari kita one hahahaha..sometime, marikita out of no where, very uneasy. hehehe
I salute to the motherland everyday..... :P