who moved to my place next door , i cannot ccb sleep. knn all the hacking and the banging!
sorry guys feeling irritated to need to let off some steam hahahaha
u guys must be thinking i kena pok from CDG right?? coz of complain right? hahaha gotcha!
Let me keep you accompany since you can't sleep. Hahaha....
riskman!! good to see u here. lol STI up leh... Genting 2.10 ... wu huat bo???
Bo leh... I missed Genting boat when it drops to 1.90. Now index too high. Kind of scary to go in liao. Maybe wait for DOW to hit 11k, then see how market reacts.
jialat liao...
Do you want any soft spongy ear plugs? I have plenty of these good quality ear plugs. Really can minus many many decibels down. Then you can sleep with all those banging.
If you need it let me know how to pass it on to you.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:jialat liao...
Do you want any soft spongy ear plugs? I have plenty of these good quality ear plugs. Really can minus many many decibels down. Then you can sleep with all those banging.
From Singapore F1? ![]()
Originally posted by riskman:Bo leh... I missed Genting boat when it drops to 1.90. Now index too high. Kind of scary to go in liao. Maybe wait for DOW to hit 11k, then see how market reacts.
I seem to miss all boats bro but i aim one liao ... Somaxon ( NASDAQ ) at 3.7 i will go in.
SGX i scared coz i cannot keep track , fuck most of the time i sleepin. I dont wanna wake up to a big bomb haha
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:jialat liao...
Its ok bro... just as i cant sleep due to the hacking . My friend called me to say he tio accident. sigh. Another at fault accident.
Waiting for him to go lunch together.
Originally posted by riskman:From Singapore F1?
you think i am cheapo get it from F1? I got a box of it man. Mine is very good one and better....
If you stuff it in your ear....i can make sure you can't hear your sampan......
Hahaha...Next time i see you, can pass me a pair ok ? my sampan going to scrap liao. Next month 11th of NOV. New Sonata. Finally the day is going to arrive.
Originally posted by riskman:Hahaha...Next time i see you, can pass me a pair ok ? my sampan going to scrap liao. Next month 11th of NOV. New Sonata. Finally the day is going to arrive.
steady la . at last u can get rid of NOISE.
Be very careful hor.. New sonata the pick up super super fast one , so go gentle with the accelerator.
Esp when u always drive a QQ then suddenly give u a Mini Cooper S , the feeling sibeh song one.
Originally posted by riskman:Hahaha...Next time i see you, can pass me a pair ok ? my sampan going to scrap liao. Next month 11th of NOV. New Sonata. Finally the day is going to arrive.
In two years time, this Sonata will become Korean Sampan....i bet you. this morning i walk past taxi stand and i hear the noise damn terrible....
Diesel is still diesel no matter what....Noise will prevail.
Even Mercedes Diesel also have noise but lesser plus the Merc have better sound proofing on the bonnet, dashboard, door and floor.
No problem....actually i am thinking of how to get rid of my big box of ear plugs.....Now i can give to TD that want to sleep with peace inside their Noisy box.
see u bros!
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:No problem....actually i am thinking of how to get rid of my big box of ear plugs.....Now i can give to TD that want to sleep with peace inside their Noisy box.
Thanks in advance ![]()
Originally posted by riskman:Thanks in advance
You PM me your phone number and i try to pass it on to you.
Relax bro, they are probably doing renovation, after all the hacking and laying tiles, takes about less than 1 week, it will be back to normal.
Who knows, your ft new friends will give you some presents for the inconvenience cuased to you and your family.
It's not only the noise. It's the vibrations. Only those who live next to a "construction site" will understand the ordeal of those who have gone thru it. I had mine 2 months ago from the unit above me, so I know how bad it was.
So whenever those contractor doing hacking , i already decided , take rental , come back early sleep .
If can sleep early , it's better for the whole week .
Just one day of lacking in sleep , will cost me to lose my momentum the whole week .
wah shiok shiok liao bro congrats next time call
u on hp no need to shout liao...... :P