Originally posted by iceFatboy:One thing hor, $2.5 seems very small for some, but given most of us have to work hard for money, let's not belittle it unless you are Peter Lim or rich enough not to work.
If u can dine in Fullerton Bay Hotel , dun tell me this cock stories .
And this bitch stayed at $700,000 flat at Toa Payoh .
Pls eat at hawker centre and take a bus home instead .
Anyway , let's move away from talking about such local attitude .
Talking about TransCab , once , someone banged me from behind , so i went to report to TransCab .
While waiting , i overheard a counter staff asked Jasmine : " Jas , Uncle 5XXX admitted to hospital for surgery , could be out of action for 1 month , he want to quit ."
Jasmine replied : " Tell him dun quit , i'll find him a temporary replacement ."
I was thinking : " WOW ."
I thought Jas say only .
A few days later , Tio Call Liao buddy's , Mr Cheong , told me , due to his accident , he was even a chance to drive temporary a 2.0 Wish from Jasmine .
Who's Wish ?
That 5xxx's surgery uncle Wish .
What do you think if this 5xxx uncle told Cumfuck this problem if he driving for Cumfuck ?
I let you decide the conclusion .
At least , in Transcab , i cannot say all drivers are 100% well taken care of , just that TransCab dun give drivers too much problems . That is Thank God liao ....
Welcome to TransCab , MR.XXXXXXX .
TransCab welcome you with open arms .
Don't tell people , Transcab has got numerous tricks to earn better money than Cumfuck , i'll show you when u join .
My sifu is 967 .
Originally posted by Poolman:Welcome to TransCab , MR.XXXXXXX .
TransCab welcome you with open arms .
Don't tell people , Transcab has got numerous tricks to earn better money than Cumfuck , i'll show you when u join .
My sifu is 967 .
967 is the master...... ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:Come join TransCab la ......
Talk so much also no use .
Don't make that fucking company so ya ya kapala .
It's the drivers that make it possible for them .
They got nets , transcab aso have .
They got call , transcab also got call .
Not enuf call , join Lake View .
Sonata got people take , Wish no people wanna take ?
TransCab has got 8000 over taxi drivers , u got heard they terminate drivers for nothing ? Esp such minor petty issue ?
TransCan got $665 , Comfort got lan chiao ?
It's the hard core that make it possible for them .
People join Cumfuck because of "they got calls" , "mountain side got call ."
Not because "poolman told me so ."
Talk so much for what , come join TransCab and u'll see the diff .
i told poolman that those transcab taxis not fitted with nets or credit card machines, transcab will not give them any calls.. like mine.. though i dun take calls but since my friend going to drive for me on every sat and to be fair to him, i pose this question to transcab and they tell me this reply.. so i ask my friend whether he mind no calls on my cab cos if he mind, then i will go install the machines.. he say he dun mind, so i did not install..
poolman say i talk nonsense.. so sad..
Originally posted by JLKL:i told poolman that those transcab taxis not fitted with nets or credit card machines, transcab will not give them any calls.. like mine.. though i dun take calls but since my friend going to drive for me on every sat and to be fair to him, i pose this question to transcab and they tell me this reply.. so i ask my friend whether he mind no calls on my cab cos if he mind, then i will go install the machines.. he say he dun mind, so i did not install..
poolman say i talk nonsense.. so sad..
Hahahaha did i say you talk nonsense ? I saying TransCab talking nonsense , doesn't make any sense to me .
Don't take cashless payment , so no call ?
Cos i realized their cashless terminal , unlike CDG , are not linked altogether !
If i take cashless today , they will still don't know , and still will not give me any jobs , until the enxt payment day , sounds logical ?
Jasmine is a super lian. i went to trans office & heard her talk before. OMG wad an ah lian GM hehe
But i guess she needs to be like this to deal with TDs otherwise everyone will climb on top of her head.
As for CDG... replacment driver if u hospitalised??? tan ku ku ah!!!!!!!!!!!! brother!!
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Jasmine is a super lian. i went to trans office & heard her talk before. OMG wad an ah lian GM hehe
But i guess she needs to be like this to deal with TDs otherwise everyone will climb on top of her head.
As for CDG... replacment driver if u hospitalised??? tan ku ku ah!!!!!!!!!!!! brother!!
Shes gotta be Lian lor if not all the Ah Bengs like me n all
the Lao Beng Sengs like poolie will climb on top n sh*t on her..... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
Hahahaha did i say you talk nonsense ? I saying TransCab talking nonsense , doesn't make any sense to me .Don't take cashless payment , so no call ?
Cos i realized their cashless terminal , unlike CDG , are not linked altogether !
If i take cashless today , they will still don't know , and still will not give me any jobs , until the enxt payment day , sounds logical ?
if ur cab is fitted with the terminal and u dun use, they will still give u call.. in short, as long as ur cab has the facility, u will have the jobs regardless whether u use or not.. i think it sounds more logical now..
i think they have a valid point lah... cos if pax book a cab, end up want to pay by nets or credit and this cab do not have such a facility, transcab will face potential complaint from pax especially when they are promoting their cabs have such a facility.. street pick up is differnet, pax will ask first, at most they can flag for another cab..
Originally posted by JLKL:if ur cab is fitted with the terminal and u dun use, they will still give u call.. in short, as long as ur cab has the facility, u will have the jobs regardless whether u use or not.. i think it sounds more logical now..
i think they have a valid point lah... cos if pax book a cab, end up want to pay by nets or credit and this cab do not have such a facility, transcab will face potential complaint from pax especially when they are promoting their cabs have such a facility.. street pick up is differnet, pax will ask first, at most they can flag for another cab..
They "hunk" you one la ..... transcab think we old uncle like they used to have ?
They will not believe so many of us are IT related taxi drivers , phui !
Say i "I super relief" for you , me super man , take only credit payment , due to some circumstances , have to drive for you ... so i got no call ?
Then they'll kena fuck from me , hahahahah .
U try one night , 10pm , standby at road side , dun take any pax ..... near Shenton Way area .
Esp Thursday , see if u got call .
If u keep see & sweep , where got call ?
Take call we cannot go taxi stand one , we have to go centre lane one at Orchard Road .
Or u want quick job , go Serangoon Plaza area , hide for call .
9pm should be able to know .
U new bird , TransCab no call they find excuse to tell you non sense .
Originally posted by skythewood:Anyone can post the sources? Like the source od comfort firing, the fuller booking 5 taxi every hour… potential WAN bao news, haha.
This is the source .
Originally posted by Poolman:
They "hunk" you one la ..... transcab think we old uncle like they used to have ?They will not believe so many of us are IT related taxi drivers , phui !
Say i "I super relief" for you , me super man , take only credit payment , due to some circumstances , have to drive for you ... so i got no call ?
Then they'll kena fuck from me , hahahahah .
U try one night , 10pm , standby at road side , dun take any pax ..... near Shenton Way area .
Esp Thursday , see if u got call .
If u keep see & sweep , where got call ?
Take call we cannot go taxi stand one , we have to go centre lane one at Orchard Road .
Or u want quick job , go Serangoon Plaza area , hide for call .
9pm should be able to know .
U new bird , TransCab no call they find excuse to tell you non sense .
haha.. i try before already.. anyway, at shenton way, i conduct interviews after 9pm.. knn, like hr mgr like that.. haha
wah , so many Hr Manager nowadays .....
If all are HR Mgr , then Woodlands , Yishun , Sembawang , Sengkang , Hougang , Punggol who take ?
No wonder i cannot find one swee one at any taxi stand , sweep only Woodlands , phui !!!
If u guys don't believe now many Interviewer , try asking if u can get ...
Telok Blangah ?
Redhill ?
Tanjong Rhu ?
Lavender or Beach Road ?
Balestier ?
Most likely u'll kena ....
1.Serangoon area
2.Hougang
3.AMK
4.Bt Panjang
5.Bt Btk
Sad ....... but it's true .
Most , even CityCab and Comfort , they are not like last time liao ..
Last time , just whack call .
Now they interview more than they whack call .
Cos in town , once u touch the button on the MDT , surely kena tekan to find Ah Wood .
Originally posted by Poolman:wah , so many Hr Manager nowadays .....
If all are HR Mgr , then Woodlands , Yishun , Sembawang , Sengkang , Hougang , Punggol who take ?
No wonder i cannot find one swee one at any taxi stand , sweep only Woodlands , phui !!!
seriously i dun mind sengkang, punggol or hougang.. no one want to take to these 3 places, i take.. yishun, sembawang, woodlands no thanks..
Friday i just go to transcab to book a taxi, they tell me got to wait for 2-3 weeks:(
2-3 weeks u :-( ??? u should :-))) liao...
Originally posted by Poolman:If u guys don't believe now many Interviewer , try asking if u can get ...
Telok Blangah ?
Redhill ?
Tanjong Rhu ?
Lavender or Beach Road ?
Balestier ?
Most likely u'll kena ....
1.Serangoon area
2.Hougang
3.AMK
4.Bt Panjang
5.Bt Btk
Sad ....... but it's true .
Most , even CityCab and Comfort , they are not like last time liao ..
Last time , just whack call .
Now they interview more than they whack call .
Cos in town , once u touch the button on the MDT , surely kena tekan to find Ah Wood .
With CBD call i where also go...outside CBD they can forget to jump into my cab...not even they call...
One of my friend who when with me was told to take the cab on monday.
One day only nia:P
Originally posted by Delwingoh:One of my friend who when with me was told to take the cab on monday.
One day only nia:P
Ur fren take used 1.8L Wish si boh?? Then u book
new 2.0 Wish??
super tok kong