Anyway , this chap initially thought of signing on for TransCab Wish as OMO , this conclusion makes him decide faster , that's all .
All thanks to Cumfuck , Lake View & TransCab has got one more call-reliance driver , to satisfy Lake View's needs , we got a terrific driver .
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway , this chap initially thought of signing on for TransCab Wish as OMO , this conclusion makes him decide faster , that's all .
All thanks to Cumfuck , Lake View & TransCab has got one more call-reliance driver , to satisfy Lake View's needs , we got a terrific driver .
Uncle pool i can be OMO also?? :P
Originally posted by gasband:So if Comfort never stated such rules at all, on what basis they sack this guy? THey have to give a reason what. Was it because this driver was not on call, but go collect on call booking charge? Hmmm...if there was no official rules that stop drivers from taking calls from such independent call centres, then Comfort better had a good reason to sack this guy
Nobody actually knows the full story here...
So can any Comfort representative monitoring this forum paint us a better picture?
FT just went to the Comfort Hirer with Management Forum , or meeting .
FT threw them the question : " Can any Comfort drivers join any walkie group ?"
Their answers was : " Comfort will not interfere whichever group the drivers wish to join ."
2nd Question FT threw them : " About that newspaper complaint , is it every complaint Comfort side with customers ?"
This answer i leave it to FT to answer .
If CDG drivers can join walkie group , then why did XXX kena terminated? My friend L2000 member , Swiss club every year got some event , Merc cabs were on standby for the guests there, considered pte booking also wad.
So if every motherfucker were to write to the papers , the driver in question all kena pok?? where is the security for us drivers?
FT should ask them this .
Can join walkie group? but take walkie job get sacked coz some ccb mother bitch stayin in toa payoh wrote to the press.
Anyway , good luck to Comfort ......
TransCab and Lake View are on the rise .
We will give Comfort a run for their money , for sure .
Now Wish 2.0L numbering up to 57XX ......
Coming to 10,000 taxis i hope .
On par very soon .
Tuas here we go .
A more amicable way would be to give that bitch some vouchers and give the driver another chance . Overcharging ?? by $2.50?? if a driver got intention to overcharge , please he wont do it with just $2.50 la!
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway , good luck to Comfort ......
On par very soon .
Tuas here we go .
If transcab can match CDG in terms of calls , sure i will jump too . im in CDG just for the calls nothing else!
But sekali trans cab can match , they start to be like CDG haha.
Dont place to much hope on Taxi companies for a better life bro.
They are more likely to screw you then help u.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:If transcab can match CDG in terms of calls , sure i will jump too . im in CDG just for the calls nothing else!
U think so ?
If i am MD for TransCab , i wouldn't dare to ever dream of it .
I need the drivers to make me successful .
They are my clients , not employees .
They pay us top dollar to deserve top support .
Unfortunately... you are not the MD of TransCab.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Unfortunately... you are not the MD of TransCab.
They did half la .....
They always give generously , u dun think so ?
Originally posted by komade:Uncle pool i can be OMO also?? :P
U have to ask them , this list they are all Red engine OMO .
126 Derrickng
83 kelvin seah
62 cheong
70 eddy
Jerry Lee
200 Kingsman
188 teolk
711 Gilbert
534 Ben
111 Rotary
Red5xx
Edmund
hammerhammer
888kelvin ......
They are the best people to tell you whether or not u are suitable to omo or not .
Me cannot la , me OMO , one-moment-only , later ldle liao hirer , how to OMO real stuffs ?
Sorry if i left you out , cos this is just what i can think of .....
But i know , many here are Red Engine OMOs , after visiting this sgforums .
Not known to us .
Cos they felt i am talking constructive logics .
No flukes .
Originally posted by Poolman:
U have to ask them , this list they are all Red engine OMO .126 Derrickng
83 kelvin seah
62 cheong
70 eddy
Jerry Lee
200 Kingsman
188 teolk
711 Gilbert
534 Ben
111 Rotary
Red5xx
Edmund
hammerhammer
888kelvin ......
They are the best people to tell you whether or not u are suitable to omo or not .
Me cannot la , me OMO , one-moment-only , later ldle liao hirer , how to OMO real stuffs ?
haha jokin lar bro i so idle how to OMO?? :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry if i left you out , cos this is just what i can think of .....
But i know , many here are Red Engine OMOs , after visiting this sgforums .
Not known to us .
Cos they felt i am talking constructive logics .
No flukes .
i am one of them.. coming to 5 months, no regrets lah OMO for transcab wish.. though the ideal scenario is to be a hirer for transcab wish and have a relief for at least 5 days per week... then i think it is almost pressureless driving unless u otang big money or needs a lot of money to survive one..
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:If transcab can match CDG in terms of calls , sure i will jump too . im in CDG just for the calls nothing else!
Bro don't ever go ask a fruit seller the fruit they selling taste sweet. They will never tell u they sell sour fruits..
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway , good luck to Comfort ......
On par very soon .
Tuas here we go .
I thought the number of taxi on road is control..??? Can suka suka come out another 10,000 and hire another 10,000 driver..???
Play tuas ar...??? TCL give u go first 2min u might not beat him...hahaha...
Originally posted by Poolman:With above mention case , Comfort has unlawfully terminated this relief driver .
Comfort's reason : Over-charging for $2.50 .
Which is never the case .
Fuckers la Comfort .
Never care for their drivers , even if not their fault .
What to do , it's the taxi drivers that make it possible for them to do so .
Great news for passengers! This will teach taxi drivers....
Originally posted by FT:I thought the number of taxi on road is control..??? Can suka suka come out another 10,000 and hire another 10,000 driver..???
Play tuas ar...??? TCL give u go first 2min u might not beat him...hahaha...
Knn TCL gibe me 5-10 min i might not even beat him also in Tuas..... :P
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Great news for passengers! This will teach taxi drivers....
Teach what ?
Teach drivers to be more cocky ?
More like it .
U don't talk so much cock if u dun take taxi .
Get the fuck out of here .
Pls go lick CDG's asses .
Originally posted by ALN:imagine if red got 10000 taxi…and 3 to 5 cng…
relief no prob… call no prob… they are near blue…
y they still need to give you your $665?
same la…
Imagine , if u know people join you because of $665 , u have 10,000 of them , without this $665 , u will stuck with , don't say 10,000 , 5,000 u be crying no tears .
When u have something to offer , u must show your value .
CDG value is their cheap diesels and calls .
What's TransCab Wish's value ? Nothing if without that $665 .
Say if i love CNG , then without the $665 , i would have taken Prime Wish , for just $90 per day , without contract .