I been using the Transcab one they issue to me since I collect my cab. Good to use but just that look obiang. ![]()
Up - Coming Coin Holder For All Taxi Driver
Originally posted by KCTK:no diy needed. complete set $2.90, coin tray can be lifted up and put $$$ notes below. meant for japanese coins mainly, that's why 50cents coin not much space.
Thanks KCTK,
I got it at the place you told me in your private message althought it's meant for japanese coins, it still fit our coins nicely even 5cents coins, only thing is not much space for 50 cents coins, can hold only 12 x 50cents coin.
don't mention, bro. glad you found it useful.
Bro KCTK where to get the holder, i cant find
it at the Daiso near my place.....
Originally posted by komade:Bro KCTK where to get the holder, i cant find
it at the Daiso near my place.....
Bro you got PM
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Bro you got PM
ok got it bro ;) Eh if u go down can grab 2 for me??
Then i collect frm u ok??
I see later got drop by or not (off day hehe)
but hor last week when I went there only left one, dunno got re-stock or not...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:I see later got drop by or not (off day hehe)
but hor last week when I went there only left one, dunno got re-stock or not...
<!--Session data-->
k thanx bro ;)
Originally posted by komade:k thanx bro ;)
Re-stock liao, got one for u
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Re-stock liao, got one for u
Thanx very much bro ;)
Forgot to get frm u at KTM, u mind leaving it in the car
then maybe can get frm u when at "classfied" location ;)
If u go there again help me get 2 more :P
Originally posted by komade:Thanx very much bro ;)
Forgot to get frm u at KTM, u mind leaving it in the car
then maybe can get frm u when at "classfied" location ;)
If u go there again help me get 2 more :P
try to bring along when driving, me relisef nia cannot anyhow put thing inside hirers taxi lah...
u want to sell har? want so many for what?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:try to bring along when driving, me relisef nia cannot anyhow put thing inside hirers taxi lah...
u want to sell har? want so many for what?
Keep for spare :P
Originally posted by Poolman: Originally posted by Poolman:
About total sgd16 , AUD9.99 , plus AUD2 freight charge .
Found 1 similar with above picture at hougang hardware shop..
Can insert :-
1 Row 5c and $1
2 Row each for 10c, 20, 50c.
Is selling at $15...
No photo is provided cause i still figure out how to attach the pic from my Hp..
You can make it yourself. Buy the Peanut Glutinous Rice Ball from FairPrice, use the plastic container inside. First, cut the center part of it, and join the both parts. Here you are.
For details, visit ---> http://cabby.sg/6208c/1.htm

hahahah very innovative .
not nice though , hahahaha .
Haha...very innovative, as I use to say, TD are smart people, just that some used it on the wrong side.
For me, I put whole bunch of coins in a bag or beside the cab door pocket, once need change, just grab one scoop of it change accordingly.
U know we Wish has got console ?
On top the console has got a small rectangular compartment .
With a cushion at the bottom .
I think they are made for us to put coins .
So i put all my coins all inside .
At night , give change , on light , can see all .
People steal ?
No so far , they want coins ?
Not likely , cos i cover it with my cigarette box .
And lighter .
So far so good .
Go home time just take all , put into my small coin bag . Dump into my plastic bag , go home .
Originally posted by Poolman:U know we Wish has got console ?
People steal ?
And lighter .
So far so good .
Go home time just take all , put into my small coin bag . Dump into my plastic bag , go home .
Originally posted by Poolman:U know we Wish has got console ?
People steal ?
And lighter .
So far so good .
then tomorrow got go bank and deposit or not?
If i relief for those ah pek old taxis, after taking over, i will check the rubber mats here and there, sure got coins dropped by them, go for my kopi break.