Originally posted by Poolman:
Sembawang only FT and Sonata83 leh ..... FT cannot be la , we just had our dinner at Lavender Food Square .Sonata83 went to classified location happy leh ....
WizQ ?
MercCab ?
ngkialeong ?
Who ar ?
Me, at 0345hrs?? cannot be lah.
WizQ nowadays very idle one. At 2am, meet target, then keep car liao.
Learnt too much from one chow uncle in this forum, until follow his bad habit also. ha ha ha
Originally posted by WizQ:Me, at 0345hrs?? cannot be lah.
WizQ nowadays very idle one. At 2am, meet target, then keep car liao.
Learnt too much from one chow uncle in this forum, until follow his bad habit also. ha ha ha
which chow uncle , must phui him knn !!!
How can 2am keep car liao ? Bad habit .
Cannot 2am ! Must be 12AM keep , that is good habit .
Sorry Paul Surf , accidentally edited your post .
Just wanna a reply , bad habit to click the wrong buttons .
Sorry .
Can you re-post again what you said earlier .
Yo , for me no problem , you ?
First month u want $3k , must wait a while lah , dun kang chiong .
We used brain to drive us on , newbies must used energy to drive them on .
Not that they no brain , just that inexperience to even use brain on making $$$ , just crack your brain on routes and landmark will kill you .
Originally posted by Poolman:Yo , for me no problem , you ?
First month u want $3k , must wait a while lah , dun kang chiong .
We used brain to drive us on , newbies must used energy to drive them on .
Not that they no brain , just that inexperience to even use brain on making $$$ , just crack your brain on routes and landmark will kill you .
TD can earn $3k/mth meh?
If yes then I'm very sad. I FAILED. :(
Wahh, siao leow...full time only earn $1k to $1.5K, think I will have to drive without off day and full 12 hrs everydays...:(
Originally posted by Poolman:
which chow uncle , must phui him knn !!!How can 2am keep car liao ? Bad habit .
Cannot 2am ! Must be 12AM keep , that is good habit .
What to do? I have more than one family to feed mah.
Tonight what time ah?
This cousin (or to be exact: distant-uncle-once-removed) Vee busy kachau me from his Tampines condo. Drive SMRT train got so free one meh?
Thanks for turning out .
Uncle Lim
Tony
Vee43171
Komade
TCL
Sonata83
Anatta -
Wiz " MBS" Q
ALN "Phui"
David " Ramly" Chong
Lastly Edmund , our 41-yr-old junior .
I seldom miscue ...
Edmund will not die driving a cab .
Aggressive hardworking type .
Cheongster type , very energetic .
Born 1969 , Rooster , nap shot as hardworking as a rooster .
Cos i am also a rooster , Oops !
But after i left , they meeting want to kick Poolman out of cabby.sgforums.com .
They nominate Hougang phui to be the new chairman , SMRT train vee43171 as co-chairman .
Poolman out !!!
Red out , blue in ?
Originally posted by ALN:after ktm, millionaire Vee drove ALN and Ramly one round marina south in his sports car…
shiok leh…
Hougang PHUI!!! nber drive ur sports car meh??
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry Paul Surf , accidentally edited your post .
Just wanna a reply , bad habit to click the wrong buttons .
Sorry .
Can you re-post again what you said earlier .
Wah! you want to help me clock more posting???
Sorry for the late reply. Was busy...
Originally posted by ALN:paul, y u also want to drive taxi?
HI ALN
sorry for the late reply, as last post was deleted and was busy.
Why i want to drive taxi?
Because i applied to drive plane but did not get any reply from SIA.
Maybe because i did not have diploma and my 'O' level did not have grade in English.
and i need a job that can earn me decent income with at least $3k or more...
I need to buy milk powder for my baby, pay PUB, pay car installment, HDB installment, H/P bills, maid's paid; levy, child need to go sch, must save up for it.. etc....etc............can go on non stop....
and while surfing the internet for taxi i come across this web site and saw poolman posting.
Can earn $3k driving taxi, no sweat.
This make me make up my mind to try drive taxi. my target at least 3k... then 4-5/6k
How about you???? why do you drive taxi? Money good for you? any tips for me? or you have lobang for better paid job?
wah! miss the outing.
Sorry, was too tired to go down.
Must have miss alot of good tips.
When will be the next meet up or sharing?