stay as low profile as possible hor...earn how many k just keep to yourself don't be the next housing agent hor.......
Originally posted by Paulsurf:
and while surfing the internet for taxi i come across this web site and saw poolman posting.
Can earn $3k driving taxi, no sweat.
This make me make up my mind to try drive taxi. my target at least 3k... then 4-5/6k
Very sad lah.
Another innocent victim of Poolie's propaganda.
"It's so easy to be TD. Can earn so much, no sweat. Everyday just need to drive 6hrs until midinight also can earn enough to buy mi casa condo" Tsk tsk tsk.......
Originally posted by WizQ:Very sad lah.
Another innocent victim of Poolie's propaganda.
"It's so easy to be TD. Can earn so much, no sweat. Everyday just need to drive 6hrs until midinight also can earn enough to buy mi casa condo" Tsk tsk tsk.......
Now no mi case , Rivergate .......
woh! Rivergate's units are free hold and the smallest unit can cost you a couple of millions.
HI ALNsorry for the late reply, as last post was deleted and was busy.
Why i want to drive taxi?
Because i applied to drive plane but did not get any reply from SIA.
Maybe because i did not have diploma and my 'O' level did not have grade in English.
and i need a job that can earn me decent income with at least $3k or more...
I need to buy milk powder for my baby, pay PUB, pay car installment, HDB installment, H/P bills, maid's paid; levy, child need to go sch, must save up for it.. etc....etc............can go on non stop....
and while surfing the internet for taxi i come across this web site and saw poolman posting.
This make me make up my mind to try drive taxi. my target at least 3k... then 4-5/6k
How about you???? why do you drive taxi? Money good for you? any tips for me? or you have lobang for better paid job?
Wan to earn more prepare to work more hrs n be more ruthless...... ;)
Originally posted by allulu69:woh! Rivergate's units are free hold and the smallest unit can cost you a couple of millions.
they want to 大炮 , i make it a bigger one .
Originally posted by ALN:tomor no ktm?
tonite if wan meet lavender foodcourt lor.... ;)
Originally posted by komade:tonite if wan meet lavender foodcourt lor.... ;)
ktm good leh heard the maggi goreng there good... heheh
Originally posted by SBS9818A:ktm good leh heard the maggi goreng there good... heheh
Next time come join us ;)
Originally posted by komade:Next time come join us ;)
ya lor waiting for ah pool to organise the next ktm then service_238 and i go down and TCSS with u all hhahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:
they want to 大炮 , i make it a bigger one .
just book a unit at Sentosa cove (who got me 大炮) ...u where also can book, u got no worries about milk powder ma..i chips in every weeks...phui...
HI ALNsorry for the late reply, as last post was deleted and was busy.
Why i want to drive taxi?
Because i applied to drive plane but did not get any reply from SIA.
Maybe because i did not have diploma and my 'O' level did not have grade in English.
and i need a job that can earn me decent income with at least $3k or more...
I need to buy milk powder for my baby, pay PUB, pay car installment, HDB installment, H/P bills, maid's paid; levy, child need to go sch, must save up for it.. etc....etc............can go on non stop....
How about you???? why do you drive taxi? Money good for you? any tips for me? or you have lobang for better paid job?
Paulsurf, are you sure you are going into the right trade/job??
Target 3k then 4-5/6k??
With so many BIG bills to pay every month, you may want to consider other career.
As a TD, if you have no discipline & consistency every day, you will stress yourself out having to keep up with your BIG bills.
which chow uncle , must phui him knn !!!How can 2am keep car liao ? Bad habit .
Cannot 2am ! Must be 12AM keep , that is good habit .
No every TD can be like Uncle Pool.
Can keep car at 12am & still stay in MI CASA.
Oh, last heard staying at Rivergate.
He has >10yrs of TD experience to do that.
Originally posted by Mercabs:No every TD can be like Uncle Pool.
Can keep car at 12am & still stay in MI CASA.
Oh, last heard staying at Rivergate.
He has >10yrs of TD experience to do that.
Don't come find me at Mi Casa or Rivergate , this week stay at Cove , do guard duty .
Originally posted by Mercabs:Paulsurf, are you sure you are going into the right trade/job??
Target 3k then 4-5/6k??
With so many BIG bills to pay every month, you may want to consider other career.
As a TD, if you have no discipline & consistency every day, you will stress yourself out having to keep up with your BIG bills.
knn every mth i make 1.5k nia sibeh cham how to make 5-6k???
Don't come find me at Mi Casa or Rivergate , this week stay at Cove , do guard duty .
Now TD income not enough to cover for the instalments of your 2 condos.
Must do guard duty at Sentosa Cove.
Income must also be very good to guard this very high class bungalows & condos
Originally posted by Mercabs:Paulsurf, are you sure you are going into the right trade/job??
Target 3k then 4-5/6k??
Bro Mercabs
I think i will be able to adept fast into ths trade.
But i really have no idea how much this trade can pay me? so what i can do now is try.
Since i have no diploma, or higher cert, what do you suggest me to do?
All jobs in classified pay peanuts. how to work?