But run on petrol leh...
Based on my daily diesel pump of $30 = 34 litre. If pump 95, then petrol cost will be about $63. Add in rental = $140. That is assuming you OMO lor. $140 is too rich for me. I stick with diesel for the time being... Daily cost only about $84.
Correction.....
New Fit daily rental is $72 nett for 2 wks trial. After trial period ,if sign 5 yrs, the rental will be reduced by $2. Deposit is still the same $5000. ELSE, everything remains the same or if quit then need to give 2 wks advance notice. Deposit will be $1500 then..
Originally posted by Gotcha111:Correction.....
New Fit daily rental is $72 nett for 2 wks trial. After trial period ,if sign 5 yrs, the rental will be reduced by $2. Deposit is still the same $5000. ELSE, everything remains the same or if quit then need to give 2 wks advance notice. Deposit will be $1500 then..
so confusing leh....that means no need 5 years contract?
Originally posted by ALN:Teo saliva drop…. wants to whack…
Captain phui says small fit sia suay… he LV boss wor…
Vee says he only like green taxi…
Don't say Teo... last time I also saliva dripping... Always like Fit. But the H brand carries to much of a premium price lah... So, if to buy it personally really have to think thrice.
Originally posted by Gotcha111:Correction.....
So, that means it is either:
$72 per day with $1,500 deposit (without $5,000 contract)
or
$70 per day with $5,000 contract
Right?
Right on Bro TaxiNoob ! Too bad I 'll be taking delivery of Red Wish end of the month, or else it's really worth considering the non contractual proposal.But the Red Wish is also as good as a non-contract except for the $300 penalty in returning before contract period ends.
OMO is not the way to drive a taxi la !
Case closed !!!
Dear ALN,
So, that means it is either:
a. $70 per day with $5,000 contract
b. $72 per day with $1,500 deposit (without $5,000 contract) or
c. If intend to carry on after two weeks trial, do we still pay $72 ( or $77?) per day with $1,500 deposit.
*Q1 : Pt. a should have benefit(eg. hospital etc), how about b & c, entitile same benefit like Pt. a?
*Q2 : Above Rental (eg. $70 or $72 inclusive of GST?)
Appeciate if you can email me your hp so as I can get more detail from you regarding this Prime H. Fit.
My email is [email protected]. Thank You & Have a NICE Wkend ! ( as I don't know how to use PM here )
Fit must avoid all ang mos .....
Fit must hunt for one-only pax ....
Fit cannot go round & round for fun , pterol now ultra expensive , hahahahah
What is Prime fit's definition for me ?
For semi retirees . Where their children got give them some spare cash every month .
really i think so that way
For those who need to send & fetch wife or children to work , send & fetch aged father or mother to hospital for checkups etc ....
For those who had retired early , nothing to do , like former business people .
For those who had owned a car all their life , without a car , they cannot do any travelling by bus or train .
To buy a car , must pay insurance and road tax and instalment , plus servicing of vehicle , driving a Prime , no need worry and free time still can earn some pocket money .
And of course , Fit is easy to handle .
Fit gd for those Hougang PHUI!!! :P
Just now kenteolk spoke to me about switching to Prime Freed , 7-seater .
Say someone told him Freed fuel consumption low .... 1Litre=14km .
Maybe he want to grap , for 1-yr-contract basis .
Also d/payment $5000 .
Not happy , change Honda Fit ! hahahahahah
I saw one honda fit cab driven by a fat brother, he is so huge and the car is so small, can see the car tilted one side..his window was down and smoking all the way. I was thinking, how Pax will look at it, so cute and funny.
Originally posted by Poolman:Just now kenteolk spoke to me about switching to Prime Freed , 7-seater .
Say someone told him Freed fuel consumption low .... 1Litre=14km .
Maybe he want to grap , for 1-yr-contract basis .
Also d/payment $5000 .
Not happy , change Honda Fit ! hahahahahah
hahaha why transcab wish drive until sian alr ahhh?