Originally posted by ALN:ALn small size… fit just nice…
but last time more steam la… rental 67 nia… now 72 liao… not so steam…
quick quick go get hougang PHUI!! :P
What is the taxi call Hougang PHUI?
Originally posted by ALN:freed hard to get 14km/l la… unless drive yourself only…
haha
fit 13 to 16km/l can la…
Then you loose liao... my friendly neighbourhood car salesman cay his Phit can get 23 km/l. Song boh?
Originally posted by Leon2007:What is the taxi call Hougang PHUI?
cos Hougang is a lousy place to connect any pax .
Fuck type place , so we phui saliva .
This chap stay Hougang , so we also phui him .
That's how it goes ...Hougang Phui .
Originally posted by ALN:eh wat phui phui?
me best relief wor…
Best in Sg, Jb..... some even say Batam...... :P
eh poolman , I am an OMO. Can be done if rental is cheap ? If rental exceeds $100 like comfort or transcab then cannot become OMO. Please spare a thought for those thousand of OMOs .
Not that we want to be OMO coz the relief can give some OMO headache. If really the Guan Hi bo ho how can we force 2 people to be in the same taxi. Its just not fated. Why so kan kor ? Just be merry and be happy go lucky.
Originally posted by ALN:correct leh…
if rental cheap la… just like fit mah…
fit steam…
knn hougang PHUI!! juz come back isit?? :P
OIC,haha..... Thanks Poolman.
Like here as all brother share their experience & points.
Newbie like me might intend to drive as a relief from next year onward.
Actually need advice. but don't know how to contact you personally to get those 'valuable experience thought/knowledge'.
Hope someone can share with me your contact so as I can contact you directly to learn more.....
Thanks in advance! Wishing all brother have a nice wkend !
go join lakeview to meet them in person. See the Sifu poolman. Damn tok kong.