Comfort say "got call must take" , still people don't give a fuck .
So what they did ? Come out with "suspension" as punishments .
Comfort say this , say that ..... in the end , drivers suffer .
Comfort say this , comfort say that , they are just covering their backside !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:As far as i know , if you are those "yes sir" type , i am sorry for you .
Originally posted by komade:
Me "yes sir" type of driver pool?? :P
câu chào
Originally posted by Poolman:câu chà o
Originally posted by KCTK:btw, the one i bought on ebay from estore starting to give problems already. 3 months niah. sometimes never record, sometimes display say memory card full (what memory card full? suppose to write-over old file), bright to dark and vice versa now slow to react, sometimes lcd screen keep blinking on/off & never record. have to remove power adaptor to reset everytime. made-in-china. had hope that it will last me 1 year (1 year is all i ask, consider cover liao). now 3 months start to have fever & cough already. caveat emptor.
I dun have such problems yet .... i think it's the heat , cos we put it under the sun for such long hours , the electronics component maybe cannot tahan (inside) .
Originally posted by KCTK:they even sent me a love letter, say cannot wear polo shirt. company image blah blah blah...
Wow , u so daring wear polo ? So no still wear ?
Better than TCL , he wear slipper driving a cab . Bermudas sometimes .
You know, if you want your employees to wear your company uniform, you give it to them FREE OF CHARGE and you make sure it's fitting and that it's presentable. What more you want your CUSTOMERS to wear your uniform??!!
Deh CDG, never heard of 6 Sigma Methodology ah? DMAIC? DFACE? Don't know what is VOC ah? VOICE OF CUSTOMER. OPEN YOUR EARS WIDE WIDE AND LISTEN.
The people in their Service Audit Division obviously have their priorities crossed. Can't differentiate between Employees (yes YOU) and Customers (yes US). You don't make demands to your customer, you ask nicely. Then again, an auditor's job, ostensibly to verify compliance, is actually to find fault. I know, previously I audit people on ISO9000 and 14K. Call me up to talk, still can discuss. Send me a love letter "ordering" me not to wear polo shirt really pisses me off. Cos there're like 10,000 of us wearing polo shirts. Terminate all lah. I dare say I look neater and more presentable than some who wear short sleeve shirts, tucked out, shirt all crumpled, hair uncombed and all greasy, imitation rubber crocs footwear without socks. Yet they are complying with CDG's dress code. 
Pool, no lah. I draw the line at polos and must tuck-in. No slippers or bermuda triangles or T-shirts. Must give face to LTA.