My regular car wash kiosk increase liao.Any TD here got lobang for $3 car wash?Please share,thanks in advance! Preferably west area(BB,JW,JE or BL)
No leh , my C-nergy still $3 leh ......
What to do , economy return back to normal , time to whack again after so many months of leniencies .
If they jack to $4 , they will suffer more , why ?
We can wash ourself at kiosk right ?
Like i used to wash my sonata at $3 @ one caltex station outside CCK North 6 , after i drove my Wish , they charge me $4 , because MPV .
"OK , i'll go someone else ."
To the one next door , $50 , 28 coupons .
Meaning 28 wash .
In the end , that Caltex Station car wash closed down , changed boss .
No business how to continue ?
AMK Ave 1 Caltex also very CB one. If old man charge me $3 if malay ah beng charge me $4. Double standard. KNN
curtis join me at transcab car wash. Recently going there coz caltex bt batok closed.
If im heading back to base by bt timah or clementi or jurong , i go toh tuck
if head from ah shun , ah wood , then i go woodlands rd caltex , both still $3
Hi TCL,where is the Transcab car wash?Is it in Toh Tuck CNG pump or Bukit Batok St 20 something?
toh tuck CNG kiosk bro
The SPC car wash increased $4,i think all SPC run by the same boss.One car wash kiosk can handle 500 car wash in 24 hours on average.(Regardless taxi or private car)$1 X500carss X30days=$15000 extra per month.Very profitable sum!
Economy back to normal?I don"t think so.Every 500 metres radius in Singapore,there is a new pawn shop setting up like Singapore Pools in this island.And the funny thing they only increased the TAXI car wash but not for the PRIVATE car.We wash everyday compare to private car,why the increase on us TD?Look like the rich can only get richer,and the poor can only get poorer here.
TCL,noted and thanks for the info.I shall try tomorrow.
Originally posted by quickpick:TCL,noted and thanks for the info.I shall try tomorrow
Yeah , then u'll see many CNG kaki there ...
People like myself , rotary tan , patrick , cheong , hammerhammer , Edmund , that 5313 fellow , ah lam etc ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yeah , then u'll see many CNG kaki there ...People like myself , rotary tan , patrick , cheong , hammerhammer , Edmund , that 5313 fellow , ah lam etc ....
Me lup sup 1, go where wash where haha~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:If they jack to $4 , they will suffer more , why ?
We can wash ourself at kiosk right ?
haha.. they know the TDs are beginning to enjoy this small luxury and turning lazy la.
wash yourself.. haha..
Originally posted by ALN:me 2 years never wash taxi liao… hahaha
eh but got pay $3 hor…. best relief wor
haha lup sup relief PHUI!! ......... :P
Think we should all start boycotting those kiosk who increase the price...
The one nearest to my hirer's place (Jurong West Ave 1 SPC) damm slack one ...
I always describe the wash as "half wash & half dry" only.
From now on will only go to those still charge $3 for taxis unless all increase...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Think we should all start boycotting those kiosk who increase the price...
From now on will only go to those still charge $3 for taxis unless all increase...
<!--Session data-->
Yah man hate it when they see my Wish then they
quote mpv extra $1 knn wtf also taxi mah!!!! Got once
went Taman Jurong Esso/Mobil the 1 along AYE wanted
to wash knn they say MPV muz pay $5 WTF!!!!
oh!, i go caltex still $3 only, but they see taxi only, wash anyhow, cos $3 only mah, got one time, never wipe dry for me, I fuxked them hard hard until even inside seats also wipe. knn...see taxi uncle no up
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Think we should all start boycotting those kiosk who increase the price...
<!--Session data-->
Hi Mvp30sg,that is the same one(SPC Jurong West Ave 1) i used to go to.This few days i tried Transcab CNG car wash after TCL recommendation.That day saw Poolman,Patrick and the other guy(Sorry i don't know his name or nick either) also wash there.So far so good.
Transcab CNG wash ok lar if not in hurry normally
i wash there also
good is that after wash , can smoke , talk cock sing song ....
Very big space and cooling place to talk .
CCK ave 4 block 427 charges only $50 per month, that is just about $1.60 per day. Handwashing of interior and exterior, plus vacuuming, more savings $$$. Poolman's homeground...
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:CCK ave 4 block 427 charges only $50 per month, that is just about $1.60 per day. Handwashing of interior and exterior, plus vacuuming, more savings $$$. Poolman's homeground...
knn so cheap......