like this kinds
restaurant selling.
Steamed meat bun450 yen (tax included) |
Steamed meat bun filled with miso250 yen (tax included) |
Siumai | |
---|---|
Meat siumai (2 pieces)300 yen (tax included) |
Siumai filled with Shiitake mushrooms and bamboo shoots (2 pieces)320 yen (tax included) |
Donsan bro, what is this.... you know?
if you been to Yokohama.
Japan's biggest Chinese community, Yokohama Chinatown. Most of the shop keepers and peoples in Chinatown are mainly second generation immigrants from Mainland China, that why? food there are mainly Chinese cuisine.
Old town and building, Yokohama old town and temple ...you been to Kyoto right like Takayama much better. Rich in history.
this are all Edo Period (1600=1868)
T
Japanese tradition wedding costume. like this kind an outdoor photo shoot by professional cameraman and costume rental do you know how much?
Why? I know ...cause next spring.... i am going there to attend a wedding function. my friend they took their outdoor wedding photo shoot around S$3500 and hotel not included for the photographers and their own hotel stay and transport from Okayama to Kyoto.
Note: subject is not my friend.
something you want to know more on Japan stay tune. now we got another season traveller that is bro Donsan.
nothing much to say... do it now a little early, but it OK anyway.
Well done man kin ....
A freaking tour japan thread , attracted 10K of viewership , one of the top .
It's a crazy forum !
The best part is , it has nothing to do with taxi !
Just a cabby , touring Japan , that's the only relation , other than that , what ?
and also Pino.
Originally posted by allulu69:and also Pino.
Shhhhhhhhh.... over the wall got ear .
Originally posted by allulu69:and also Pino.
Ya..man.
think it over... also unbelievable, how can that be... me not Julian the Wikileads founder released so many classified cables of important head of states conversations to each and others, just an ordinary TD in this forum with limited experience just sharing my interest on travelling to Japan on my past years and some knowledge that i know passing to my fellow TDs, how to save and see more and method, and something more that those lazy tour leaders over there in Japan, that our agencies thrown to them those 5,6,7 days of their care..... left out not cover in details what is Japan..mah
Most tour agencies are trying to make more money out of us, if you engage them to do something like this kind of tours. And those are Dog piss Tour cheap and nothing much to see.
Anyway you started this thread and at the middle, you changed it into a lovely Title Japan tour, so make attraction...mah...if not this will gone by the wind to the bottom and intercepted.... alway..yes or no.. hi 5 tio bo.
Aiya.... this are cow BBQ tongue, as like our Satay in Singapore, they also got Cow tongue Ice Cream. If you are in Yokohama please try it. Dun said I never tell..hor.
That why? you can say you go here you go there that is Yokohama. Sure tour leaders will bring you to another attraction Ramen Museum.
Like this I remember is 850 yen for a ride in Yokohama, over here knock head price again about $29 are they not make in Japan this machine.
in Yokohama the city night scene and the lighting.... never tell you never know, much better...Lah.
An answer was not given, forgotten...sorry.
the price of this house in the First World Japan not city but countryside still better than here. and we are also claiming that we are also from First World..Phui.
COE premuims breach S$70,000 mark over here at yesterday result open category.
this amount for this house. you want or the piece of paper.
What is Kobe beef?
In Japan a steak could cost $150 to about $200 Marbling Grade 9.
grading a piece of steak that they are selling.... I never go into detail by asking them is a loss. why? its call grade 9.
Region Island ISO 3166-2 Fukushima Hiroshima Kagoshima
Okayama Tokushima Toyama Wakayama
why? so many ma...ma.
shima is island... yama is mountain... mama is mother...simple.
Onsen of this kind in Japan. Those soaking in the Osen and looking at Mt Fuji. are not popular anymore.
This kind are the most famous in Akita perfecture.
Currently as told by my friend,
When I was Ibusuki with him trying the Sand onsen.
Perhap he told, we will go Akita perfecture there and try one day.
Yes I told him. never try this before die die must try..
this video.
Maybe over we can start our own version Laksa onsen... Prawn Noodle onsen..Hainanese Chicken onsen. that we claimed our own creation. just joking.
crazy ramen onsen.
Originally posted by komade:
Shhhh sis....... "classified"...... :P
Oops!
Merry Christmas.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmCrIZeob4w
to everyones over here.
Love Nippon thread.
will try to do as much as I can, input more info about Japan tours.
one more time. sing along.