Originally posted by ALN:like that in restaurant cost $100…
eat liao must omo…
haha
Originally posted by komade:
knn eat like tat parang fly liao haha~~~~
like this picture is about S$35, possible with 500gm soft crab, chowa-mushi, ramen.
Originally posted by ALN:like that in restaurant cost $100…
eat liao must omo…
haha
hello try Nogawa at Concorde Ochard, another lobang.
What is OMO? than you know.... that is enjoyment.
hear say...one top man in our shore is his customer, if he feel like eating this, sure to be this restaurant.
yo..the balcony with limited space,
what? he make use of the space, his own garden.
some of his vegetables already he harvested and consumed.
took this picture, some left over.
remember the food waste machine, so produced the fertilizer he make full use of it and its organic.
how wonderful the whole cycles. fresh vegetable from the balcony,
salad by his own, tomato lettuce, baby leaf and many others.
finished repeat the same again, the whole years, what season what kind of vegetable.
who? say concrete jungle never grow green.
You do can try this, my is growing, next picture.
you will see..... with some seeds he given to me, now with result.
make full use of the space with small investment only the plastic oblong planting box, some soil, and metal support holder. your own salad planting garden.
Originally posted by ALN:me only like raw fish… e.g. salmon or tuna with wasabi and kikoman…
smoked ones not shiok…
wow...you ALN
king...lah. you love only Tuna and Salmon.
as like the Japanese.
You know this two kind.
why? its so popular.
hear what the expert say, don't listen to local TD said.
http://www.ehow.com/facts_4795155_health-benefits-tuna.html
So remember this are good, so less heart attack passengers...Yo.
Originally posted by kinwashi:wow...you ALN
king...lah. you love only Tuna and Salmon.
as like the Japanese.
You know this two kind.
why? its so popular.
hear what the expert say, don't listen to local TD said.
http://www.ehow.com/facts_4795155_health-benefits-tuna.html
So remember this are good, so less heart attack passengers...Yo.
talk... marine fish now. komade.
so what is the cost? like this kind...marine fish expert.
Originally posted by ALN:ALN need 500g of sashimi, not 500g of softshell crab wor
Ok...lobang.
go West Coast Plaza, Basement, only one fish mart there.
they got all you want..500gm sashimi.
let me know after that.
remember is Ginza Plaza formerly known as.
will you buy a German bread for 900 yen, and only one purchase per person.
And peoples in queue orderly, not like those happening.... Hello Kitty soft toy... year back over here.
how well orderly, and upbringing.
ALN also say he love bread, night shift alway buy two tau sar or curry bread on board.
1000 yen is about S$15.
join the queue...and got one, for nearly 45 minutes, just for the fun.
something different, yes the flour, is the magic.
who say...Samurai only you can see at KO EDO.
there are ...other like this famous Samurai Sakamoto Ryoma.
this is the history.
http://www.squidoo.com/Ryoma-Sakamoto
want to know where is this place?
After this TV Drama running in their local TV channel, everybody know him.
so now this mountain became famous, many are heading there.
this another Samurai.
And he is the Last Samurai in History.
the history.
so samurai is not only at Ko Edo...remember.
that why when you visited, kawagoe, that it...... i saw Samurai.
rich history.
if you like the old Japanese cultures or things.
not only to Kawagoe, a small town north of Tokyo, in Saitama Prefecture.
this samurai is born at Kochi.... this place already i covered.
without native i may not know so much.
from Kochi.
http://www.kochi-bunkazaidan.or.jp/~ryoma/english1.htm
ever see this before?
sashimi from what kind of fish?
listen to the news report.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cADLrwoWJGw
so seeing is believing.
Originally posted by kinwashi:talk... marine fish now. komade.
so what is the cost? like this kind...marine fish expert.
Originally posted by ALN:ginza also have sashimi? how cheap how fresh leh?
today me went to see great world jp restaurant…
salmon sashimi takeaway $8.8 per 100g… salmon belly 9.8 per 100g…
can only see nia… haha
ever see this before?
sashimi from what kind of fish?
listen to the news report.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cADLrwoWJGw
so seeing is believing.