Originally posted by komade:
Wah emperor angel ah.... small ikan bilis tat time round 60-80 Very nice fish small n big totally diff colour scheme i kept mine for 2yrs..... ;)
this brilliant colour fish. any ideal what will be the price
Originally posted by kinwashi:
this brilliant colour fish. any ideal what will be the price
marine fishes like this kind how many your know?.... inside this tank
the video.
remember the kamikaze airbase in Chiran as covered the previous post.
this place in Chiran...there is also a Samurai Village. So thos samurai warrior stay everywhere in Japan not only Ko Edo.
so never say you never know.
nabe nabe...ALN see this sure flying parang anywhere.
video show.
not by talking. you must been to this place than you know there is this kind.
Originally posted by kinwashi:marine fishes like this kind how many your know?.... inside this tank
the video.
this are conveyor sushi bar...those are what they offer you, not over here imitation crab sticks also in the plate round and rounded for many times.
see also want to laugh.
cause they think our locals are goondu issit or the vendors here are cunning.
picture from source.
like this kind...round and rounded on the conveyor belt sushi bar over here.
the picture. imitation crab sticks you can never found in the running conveyor sushi bar over there in Japan.
here in this thread.... not teaching.... just see something and say something what i saw over there. so i am not kiang.
ooph
the above already i talked before, O soory.
will upload later the Salad Garden, I learned from this expert, not by talking? this kind I surely listen, accurate ones he told..... back to Singapore if the seeds given to you... never grow you call me. that is F1 seed from Japan.
good things we must share here..mah.
you can even try out yourself, learn from people you know more than you.
just don't followed blindly, what ever peoples said ya..i agree, this kind many you can find here.
this we call not head and no brain. the garden personnel alway want you to buy their products.
where experience count like him. Mr Yamamto san my friend friend.
see it later.
Dogs.
dogs also can? there are people calling people in human... dog.
some called them running dog, some really behave like dog. why?
what ever the master say...they will follow without thinking.
yes agreed and just followed. even the owner... ill treated the dog the dog also dog go for the master.
Dog are intelligence animal, you speak to them in Japanese they understand, in any languages also the understood, but they just can't speak..pity.
running dog are those alway followed what the master do just followed behind.
some human eat dog, and the meat ended up in the cooking pot.
so why must you be a dog..
but there is a story about this dog in Japan.
this is the link.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hachik%C5%8D
Originally posted by kinwashi:Dogs.
dogs also can? there are people calling people in human... dog.
some called them running dog, some really behave like dog. why?
what ever the master say...they will follow without thinking.
yes agreed and just followed. even the owner... ill treated the dog the dog also dog go for the master.
Dog are intelligence animal, you speak to them in Japanese they understand, in any languages also the understood, but they just can't speak..pity.
running dog are those alway followed what the master do just followed behind.
some human eat dog, and the meat ended up in the cooking pot.
so why must you be a dog..
but there is a story about this dog in Japan.
this is the link.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hachik%C5%8D
haha marine fishes you are expert, dog you also can.
than i also cover some dogs story on and off.... this ones i know.
there are seven kinds of dog in Japan.
http://www.bulldoginformation.com/japanese-dog-breeds.html
peoples going for tuna, over here ALN looking for his tuna.
you know why? no more tuna come to our shore cause expensive...before coming peoples in Japan already offered higher price at the auction market..that why? today no tuna. and the population declining and the catches are lesser in the ocean..
that why? if you never see, you may never know? not just experience you are better and more superior and can even teach, like this kind, you must personally go into the field and experience it, than you can know whether it work and the results. as like this picture.
what is this?
ooh..... hachiko the super loyal dog tis 1 is gd dog
so....you know dog?
ok
What about this dog. any knowledge about the breed.
dog must be like this kind, than worth to be a dog.
Originally posted by kinwashi:so....you know dog?
ok
What about this dog. any knowledge about the breed.
dog must be like this kind, than worth to be a dog.
Originally posted by ALN:kin, when u migrat to japan?
haha..Why? so easy for you... to see Japan, want me to bring you around with a little money, Yet see so much.
Not a problem at all.
very soon and near future, already setup, and will be ready soon,
Aiya duo citizen better, Singapore passport 90 days billa billa, entered.
back here another 90days or 100 days go there again. stream. that why? taxi driving just my partime, you know right.
haha.
by the way mochi... Hougang that famous stall, where are they now?
see carefully, those plastic ground sheets are to prevent weeds to grow, only the center hole... that is the new seeding, the crop. so harvest make thing easy.
next picture.
so you need to stayed there and see how it grow your own crops and by your own hands, day by day... that is your own experience.
if you never tried it, how you know?
aiya easy...lah.
where we got a chance over here. and land and the soil that is so fertile
wah tis breed i dun knoe let muz check me not dog expert juz tat last time got keep dogs n i like those big dogs not those cute cute toy dogs. Play with small dogs where got kick?? :P My last dog was a Alaskan Malumute some more he is S size only weight almost 40kg liao...... :P my fren Super XXXL size 1 bout 80-90kg..... ;)
Ok , talk later about this dog, you dunno.
what about this dog?
ever see this kind of flower?
shape of a heart.
got another colour,,,,next.
Originally posted by kinwashi:Ok , talk later about this dog, you dunno.
what about this dog?
Looks like a pug to me
Bull dog.
this ones is a Boston Terrier.
Want to know what is the cost for this dog?
Female..in Japanese yen.