Originally posted by ALN:kin is another richie rich cabby…. go holiday beri often…
When go Genting bro?? ;)
Originally posted by ALN:kin is another richie rich cabby…. go holiday beri often…
Haha Alvin..dun say that leh.
Aiya one year two holidays is common....any Singaporean also can... leh.
you and me are taxi driver....peoples think we are taxi drivers just no different like this picture
You just drive as I told...And I pay you drive.
Where got chance travel like them.
Sometime when I send Paxs especially those to airport.
Some will talks and talks about oversea and their previous experience, and how many times they travel to.
But they talks like me poor uncle taxi driver until mouth doop with water how interesting about holiday.
Let me share with you...Grand Canyon.
Where is the best spot to view.. I did... take a light aircraft up and surround about half an hour that is Grand canyon.
Already decided to go Kagoshima after my last trip Japan Sprng just beginning of this year .
Update you when I am back.
wha, so good, you guys can go holidays to so many places, I paid phone bills also got problem liao. December kids' holiday, the most can go is Pasir Ris chalet BBQ.
THE slowdown in Singapore's recent breakneck economic growth may well be coming, but the volatile pharmaceuticals sector is doing all it can to delay it.
Manufacturing output last month was surprisingly strong, clocking 26.2 per cent growth from a year earlier to beat economists' forecasts of 19 per cent - thanks in large part to drugs output.
Economist said this means third quarter economic growth is likely to beat the 10.3 per cent year-on-year government forecast - to hit about 10.9 per cent.
The strong factory output also means the economy probably shrank less than the official forecast of a 19.8 per cent contraction from the second quarter.
Barclays Capital economist Leong Wai Ho said: 'The upside surprise was driven by a sharp rebound in pharmaceuticals production in September, after much lower levels of production in August.'
Biomedical output, driven mainly by pharmaceutical drugs growth, surged 47.5 per cent from a year earlier, reversing a 29.1 per cent contraction in August.
Pool.... the above...shown.
Manufacturing is up on that report...not to worry as I told right.
Bad news for taxi.
the reports.... than one by one will come...all good... you see.
Strong SGD also not doing us any favour .
That caused :
(1.Manufacture sector to slow down .) Good
2.Tourism also slow down . (coming soon the report)
3.Import & export slow down .
4.Financial Sector slow down .
5.Cost of living goes up .
6.Less business people flying in .
7.Share market turned bearish ...... this is all i can think of .
etc.......
Originally posted by ALN:genting?
Vee says his sports car can take 3+1…
Komade, mi casa, Vee and best relief…
if TCL lancer also on… then can take another 4…
leave sg sun 2am… leave genting 9am tue…
back in sg before 4pm tue… those who lose $ can go drive taxi… those who huat can shake leg…
like that loh…
haha ok on lar~~~ ;) juz nice tue can come back work
Originally posted by ALN:TCL lancer not on?
F lar i drive lar close 2 eyes also can go up Genting lor..... :P
genting, count me in, my seven seater,malaysia no problem, close two eye also can, drive coach 7-8year , use to take singaporean go holiday tour.
is true as a td we nd to go holidays atleast two time a yrs, no nd far , just nearby also can , dun cost much, maybe one with family n the other with our td kaki, recharge battery and chiong again, $$ earn will never be enough, thing that must pay will be never end, so be kind to urself after one whole yrs hardship, enjoin urself nobody know wat going to happen to us the next moment, i been driving tx for almost five and also the type of yao gui one, that is wat poolman cl me, haha, one day 14hrs, also take off n go for holiday, drive or not drive creditor also chase, then rest n enjoin, life is short.
ALN , eric phang is our Lake View's super man .....
ID 268 , TransCab Red Wish .
Used to be a Coach driver , driving up KL > Singapore . Singapore > KL everyday .
Now driving a cab , to him , like chicken feed .
Fantastic character , chubby fellow , happy smiling genuine , good heart fellow .
Haha...Good morning.everyones.
Time ready fast.... 2moro evening heading back from Kagoshima to Haneda airport, and than the next morning will be at Changi Airport.
Just simply update what we can find in Kagoshima...there is and active volcano called Sakurajima and currently its still active and everyday you can see small eruption on the mountain, at the latest already erupted 904 times. Another island which we visited is called Yakushima, this island is awarded under World Nature Heritage ranking. Only picture will tell. Will post you what so wonderful about this island.
Sorry... I need to go now for my adventure now to Krishima on a rental car with my japanese friends.
Cheers. 6.58am Kagoshima.
Originally posted by kinwashi:Haha...Good morning.everyones.
Time ready fast.... 2moro evening heading back from Kagoshima to Haneda airport, and than the next morning will be at Changi Airport.
Just simply update what we can find in Kagoshima...there is and active volcano called Sakurajima and currently its still active and everyday you can see small eruption on the mountain, at the latest already erupted 904 times. Another island which we visited is called Yakushima, this island is awarded under World Nature Heritage ranking. Only picture will tell. Will post you what so wonderful about this island.
Sorry... I need to go now for my adventure now to Krishima on a rental car with my japanese friends.
Cheers. 6.58am Kagoshima.
Gd life bro, my next trip will be back to motherland again
inspect my troops sibeh sian...... :P
Flying fish:
They fly very gracefully just above the water to escape their enemies and can be found where two opposing sea currents meet. There are several kinds and you can tell which ones by their wings and size.
Food.
The flying fish inhabits in the flow of the Kuroshio Current. The flying fish is produced throughout the year.
The flying fish flies from the surface of the sea over there of the place of about 300m about 3m by a fish with very high impressive ability.
I taste it by various how to eat.
Especially, popular is fresh slices of raw fish and a sushi. It is elastic, simple, and it is delicious. body puts away, and the texture made favors the taste.
flying fish are sold. The flying fish ramen.
Haha...just back, something to talk about.
ever try this kind of flying fish that fly....Yakushima special.
Trying no regard.
I only can bring my family to Bukit timah and Mount faber hill, then go eat fish and chips or zi zhar with steam groupa or red snapper.
Originally posted by ALN:rich kin go Japan eat fish 2 times a year…
Yah kin rich not like Hougang PHUI!!! n me.... :(
Dun say that...very easy now a day Holiday.
Just happen last night at Haneda Airport or Tokyo International Airport. Coming with me there is a groups of 20 Singaporean just from Hokkaido on the same flight.
Happen a few kaypoh was interacting with me, Hey are you Singaporean...reply them Yes. Here for holiday...yes. So you join which group...how come never see you.
No me never join any group, me and my wife go free and easy to Kyushu. Ha... Japan free and easy must be very expensive...sorry.
Cheap... per person air ticket and included domestic only $1090 and lodging another $800 on foods,included the rental of cars, brothel of four. Shopping excluded.
Wow than that is cheap.... ours cost more than you... how come? groups tour so expensive. Because there are middleman hidden cost...mah.
You must know, peoples once say Japan...must be expensive.
Next Spring I am going again, where.... sure to be Japan again.
haha next.... drive drive... chiong chiong on my kamakazi sonata again the odd my competitors the red the white and etc color taxis looking for my preys collected after each trip from my pax one by ones, day by days make some saving aday $10 set aside than go again, hehe.
Originally posted by ALN:rich kin go Japan eat fish 2 times a year…
that's life. A piece of Cake is alway much more delicious and nice to the poor's childrens than the rich ones.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmWRCdUw17E
They fly like an aeroplane...this kind of fishes. See amazing right.
Next...Kyushu more interesting thing is their agriculture...Sweet potato, Mandarin oranges, Black pork, Black beef, Black sugar and many and many many more.
The black pork ramen should say that is the best I ever try in Japan.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3iWeWxCWOk
This the place same like him, we do our trekking there Yakushima World Nature Heritage mountain.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YPwU5bTBug
This what happen...Sakurajima eruption everyday, witness that day when I was there, that was the 904 times latest update.