ha... sea kelong salmon?
so must be from this country?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQobr4gGk5o
not those coming back to the river where they belong? ha.
Originally posted by ALN:i ate sea (kelong) raised salmon before…
got difference meh?
Kampong chickens and those farm raised chickens, what... difference... you know.
So...Wild more places to move around, and foods they ate are difference?
not under men control diet? so less fat...more exercise.
so the price of wild is higher for sure.
Originally posted by kinwashi:Kampong chickens and those farm raised chickens, what... difference... you know.
So...Wild more places to move around, and foods they ate are difference?
not under men control diet? so less fat...more exercise.
so the price of wild is higher for sure.
Originally posted by ALN:hmm… me ate from NZ… i think fresh water lake…. not salt water….
salmon can live in fresh water?
ALN only know how to eat salmon sashimi with wasabi and kikoman…. the rest all dono… haha
Originally posted by ALN:hmm… me ate from NZ… i think fresh water lake…. not salt water….
salmon can live in fresh water?
ALN only know how to eat salmon sashimi with wasabi and kikoman…. the rest all dono… haha
Ha..so only you eat salmon sashimi without knowing, the rest all duno...no probelm.
here is a link, let someone tell you what is salmon...between farm and wild.
haha...ALN only know how to eat salmon sashimi with wasabi and kikoman
so you know wasabi together with sashimi..only wasabi how many kind are there to go along?
Originally posted by ALN:ALN got high cholestrol…
many favourite food cannot eat…e.g. pig soup, chicken rice, nasi lemak, fried rice, crab… phui!
heng still can eat salmon…
haha.
what about this.
source.
more fishes from Japan.
Needlefish / Sayori
Kisu
Sardine
Ayu
Kuromutsu
Originally posted by kinwashi:
haha ALN..dun worry this are food can be eaten....nabe.
<!-- <rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:trackback="http://madskills.com/public/xml/rss/module/trackback/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"> <rdf:Description rdf:about="http://blog.goo.ne.jp/taberunodaisuki_2007/e/6c2e0cbd292ba211784f73d77c0ae671" trackback:ping="http://blog.goo.ne.jp/tbinterface/6c2e0cbd292ba211784f73d77c0ae671/70" dc:title="ã�¾ã��ã‚�ã�®ç›®çŽ‰ã�¨å¤§æ ¹ã�®ç…®è¾¼ã�¿" dc:date="2009-01-17T15:54:41+09:00" dc:description="ä¸‰æµ¦å¤§æ ¹ã‚’è²·ã�£ã�Ÿã�®ã�§ã€�マグãƒã�®ç›®çŽ‰ã�¨ç…®ã�¾ã�—ã�Ÿ *目玉ã�¯ï¼‘回下茹ã�§ã�—ã�¾ã�™ ï¼Šå¤§æ ¹ã�¯é�©å½“ã�ªå¤§ã��ã�•ã�«åˆ‡ã‚Šã€�ç±³ã�®ã�¨ã�Žæ±�ã�§èŒ¹ã�§ã�¾ã�™ *下茹ã�§ã�—ã�Ÿç›®çŽ‰ã�¨å¤§æ ¹ã‚’5層é�‹ã�«å…¥ã‚Œã�¦ã€�ã‚�ã‚“ã�¤ã‚†ã�«ã‚¶ãƒ©ãƒ¡ã‚’足ã�—ã�¦ 味ã�Œã�—ã�¿ã‚‹ã�¾ã�§ç…®ã�¾ã�—ã�Ÿ (もã�¡ã‚�ã‚“ã€�ã�—ょã�†ã�Œã‚‚タップリ入れã�¾ã�™ã€‚今回ã�¯ãƒ‹ãƒ³ãƒ‹ã‚¯ã‚‚入れã�¦ 仕上ã�’ã�«å‘³å™Œã‚‚足ã�—ã�¾ã�—ã�Ÿï¼‰ 家æ—�ã�¯ç›®çŽ‰ã��ã�®ã�¾ã�¾ã� ã�¨æ€–ã�Œã‚‹ã�®ã�§ï¼ˆç¬‘)ã‚ッãƒ�ンãƒ�サミã�§ã‚«ãƒƒãƒˆã�—ã�¾ã�—ã�Ÿ コラーゲン&DHAã�Ÿã�£" dc:identifier="http://blog.goo.ne.jp/taberunodaisuki_2007/e/6c2e0cbd292ba211784f73d77c0ae671" /> </rdf:RDF> -->
Do you know ...ceiling fan are duo usages a special kind in Japan.
Never say you never know.
During winter heating, to help move warm air that is trapped on the
ceiling, blades should turn 'forward' in a clockwise motion. This movement will
push up the air and pull the warm trapped air down the sides of the room
improving heat distribution.
During hot summer weather, to help
produce a comfortable breeze or 'windchill' that cools the skin, blades should
rotate in a 'reverse' counter-clockwise motion. The air movement has the same
comfortable effect as when you fan yourself with a magazine to get relief from
hot, stifling air.
One year during winter at Akihabara...everywhere fans are on display at all the outlet, from far it looks very interesting with light in the center during winter fast darkness at 5pm.... the table fans and those standing ones, what kind of new innovation again? go for a closer looked.
as like this kind...heater coil in front fan blade do the blowing behind.
can buy ones, but you need a stepdown voltage adaptor 110 voltages.
O.... winter electrical fan.
source
An recent last trip to Japan...my friend Suzuki chan shown me another interesting Japanese innovation fan.
Wow... lucky happen this is available in youtube.
so easy to explain how it look like.
see the video.
Haha... to all the Night shift Taxi Uncles......my friendSuzuki chan.. email to me just last week...asked me to check... whether i am aware there is something like this kind of LED gadget currently available there, and whether i know about this.
So this is what i found over here in English.
http://www.itechdiary.com/led-smile-time-for-your-teeth-also-use-led-lights.html
Originally posted by komade:
"Wild" chicken i like.... :P
So...what about this?... do you like this kind, not so "wild"as like the chicken?
Ha.. got high cholestrol, liao.
so fried kway teow those two stalls... Lorong 5 Toa Payoh, those $2 fried kway teow with those extra bloody cockels your favourite, also need to stop.
Bloody cockels.
In Japan there is another kind of cockle this kind ever see before.
Torigai is the fresh cockle.
Shasimi lover...do you know what is Mizudako in Japanese.