Another interesting encounter, my Japanese friend from Okayama told me tonight we will have mamakari for our dinner. what is mamakari? sure japanese curry, mama meaning mother cook. end up.
this are sardine fishes only found there. haha.
Originally posted by kinwashi:this above easily 8000 yen to 10000 yen. here those normal round only S$5 or little more. Crazy right.
you want to buy this, from Okayama.
2K箱 3000円 |
3K箱 4500円 |
4K箱 6000円 |
発é€�期間 7月ä¸æ—¬ï½ž8月ä¸æ—¬ |
ニューピオー� | ||
2K箱 3000円 |
3K箱 4500円 |
4K箱 6000円 |
発�期間 7月下旬~10月上旬 |
マリリン | ||
2K箱 3000円 |
3K箱 4500円 |
4K箱 6000円 |
発é€�期間 7月下旬~9月ä¸æ—¬ |
ç¿ å³°(ã�™ã�„ã�»ã�†) |
||
2K箱 3000円 |
3K箱 4500円 |
4K箱 6000円 |
発�期間 8月下旬~10月上旬 |
Originally posted by komade:Knn bro u post all the pics make me so steam wan go japan liao….
hahah save $$ instead of vietcong land then go jap lor hahaha
Yes man, all these photos make me steam too, wanting to go Japan liao. Went to Vietnam 3 times this year.Twice with my "taxiuncle" V-connection kakis and 2 weeks ago with my family.Nothing beats a trip to Japan.
In my younger days,I have backpacked alone to many places like Nagano,Niigata,Toyama,Osaka,Kobe,Kyoto,etc. Experienced outdoor and indoor onsens in Kawaguchiko,Atami,Kawaji,Gumma and stayed in inns around Mt Fuji.
You've just bring back my memories.....the train rides and ekiben.
Any uncle wants to join me climbing up to top of Mt Fuji in July ?.........I getting cpf next year
Originally posted by SBS9818A:hahah save $$ instead of vietcong land then go jap lor hahaha
The above map of Japan depicts the main cities of
Japan.
Japan is so big 9 times or 10 times you can never see all. Myself should say I covered those four main islands all my 9 times as at total there..... four season should say i seen all.
My last recent trip to Kyushu Southern part the last island .... free and easy for ten days just managed to cover as like Sakurajima only one island you need a day morning 6am by ferry and upon reaching the isand took a rental car round the island it about 6pm headed back to mainland Kagoshima oready dark.
Next spring, one more time heading there. my friends over there oready draft up the travel plans, now only waiting the time to come. haha.
cost of this house anyone know the price. This belong to my friend.
the backyard.
the garden.
not only this with somemore extra.... will upload later.
who say Japan expensive, perhap Donsan CPF just nice to buy this.
What? affordable house over here talking big and loud alway, those pigeon houses. KNN.
you can have your own fresh honey free just only this small wooden box... no need to go supermarket to purchase... your garden all here. phui... affordable home?
Phui.... inflation will be high next year.
this another extra piece of farming land next to their house, for own use.
how much? .... phui
Onion...those plastic cover are asparagus crown, on my right are tomato ans lettuce and cucumber already harvested..... Phui all round the world they imported our foods.
Originally posted by komade:Knn bro u post all the pics make me so steam wan go japan liao….
try this link...http://www.jtb.com.sg/FreeEasy.aspx
or example... their local tour.
|
|
|
gather some informations from here, slowly step by step.
when you are ready, chiong.
why? need local tour agencies the middleman...haha.
phui...mark up so much.
Got some intention, like a Singapore restaurant cum home stay, already on the pipeline and only some fine tunning. lucky a reliable friend there, so not a problem. Just matter of time. haha.
ever see a green spider this kind....( back view)......left click your on your mouse to enlarge....what you see... look interesting right.
even japanese spider is cute issit