kinwashi bro , just curious can u speak japanese? or is it you married a japanese? or you have japanese blood?
u make a perfect tour guide for japan trips sia but too bad 钱 � 够 用
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:kinwashi bro , just curious can u speak japanese? or is it you married a japanese? or you have japanese blood?
u make a perfect tour guide for japan trips sia but too bad 钱 � 够 用
no problem,
i got people there. that why? easy.
If you are interested, also there is way to do it.
What you like, all can be tailor make mean plan your tour.
For me I love nature, some may love only shopping, some may love food, some only mei mei, haha. all can be arrange,
3 days 2 nights package tour nothing much you can see, only all to the tour agencies, and the tour leader over there, buy buy never buy not happy, why? that is their commission. 20 to 30 peoples one company one tour bus, how much you can see, one stop 20 minutes to as more one hours. take some picture wait here wait there up the bus that all. This are all stopover from one place to another place like refugee.
Free and Easy...You can find your own foods their local special, not like those standard tour package only cheap ones the tour leaders give, the more he save the more he get....there is a budget given to the tour leaders.
Free and Easy are not same. rent your car you go where you like, only your choice.
but one thing, like this...navigator. you need the native people,
Yes Bro Teo i got native? in my tour.
Go green...see.... follow what people do.... t junction, what? yellow box, What? turn green arrow..stop. so many hussles.
In Kagoshima city. T junction
Free & Easy
AIR TICKETS | 2 NIGHTS ACCOMMODATION WITH DAILY BREAKFAST | ONE 3-DAY JR HOKKAIDO PASS (ORD) |
Basic Package Rate per Person.
Sapporo Grand Hotel
Accessibility of Hotel: 10-min walk from Sapporo Station
Price: from
SGD1,510
Chisun Inn Sapporo
Accessibility of Hotel: 7-min walk from Sapporo Station
Price: from
SGD1,440
Prices are based on JAL (booking class is "S"). Please enquire for other air
lines.
JAL(JL)
: "S" & "V" Class - Issue on/after 1Oct -- 31Dec'10 & Ex-SIN on/after
1Oct'10 to 31Dec'10
ANA(NH)
: "G" Class - Issue on/after 1Oct -- 31Dec'10 & Ex-SIN on/after 1Oct to
31Dec'10;
"W" Class - Issue on/after 1Oct -- 31Dec'10 & Ex-SIN
on/after 1Oct'10 until further notice
Singapore
Airline(SQ) : "N" & "H" Class - Issue on/after 1Oct--31Dec'10 & Ex-SIN
on/after 1Oct'10
IMPORTANT NOTES
haha...most peoples here travel often now love free and easy. this are a new kind of tools for those season. next round package tour will slowly disappear. Like Hongkong will you buy package tour with guide from Singapore escort you and back, no right.
Slowly Japan will be the same.
something very special like this homestay couples where we stayed a night there.
when leaving they gave you the warmest bye bye touch from their hearts..
haha at Tokushima me try this in the middle of the ocean on this kind of cruise, knn what is the feeling, trying than you know.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AiOebUehnJA
wow...bermuda triangle. Tokushima whirlpool.
Originally posted by komade:kin u got con gai in nippon land isit??
ya...many over there.
Pasar Malam food stalls.
more stay tune.
beef udon...as like our hainanese beef noodle.