Originally posted by komade:
Orh tis umbrella ah local got some guy selling online quite cool leh~~~~
O..is that so.
Just like this, if you are in our MRT Subway is there any probelm, will the security personnels. allow you to proceed.
Buying this umbrella only at retails cost 4650 yen. How much are they selling?
Dog in actions.
the weak ones.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Rtg4-B_ZVk
see the super strong ones.
Chicken Rice....We are told Steamed Chicken Rice....(or claimed Singapore dishes).
Who say the all are.... chicken steamed or 100 % steamed as claimed by all the vendors here.
All are cooked in boiling water...lah...bluff, than where the bowl of chicken soup come from, steamed chicken essence..ha.
So steamed Chicken rice, the Chicken must be steamed. correct or not.. how come they still offered you a bowl of chicken soup? puzzle.
Want.... to know more what is steamed Chicken Rice, bring you to the place where 100% steamed Chicken rice is originated in Japan. haha.
never say you never know.
see this link....http://www.noobcook.com/steamed-chicken-rice-almost-hainanese-style/
Told by Suzuki chan my friend that Kagoshima there is this place where chcikens are steamed by volcanic steam 100%...
so please don't tell me they are steamed here 100% again and again...see for yourself what I am telling are true or not.
see what people visited this place and all the explanations.
http://www.mountaintrad.co.jp/kagoshima/kuri/nansyukan/data.html?lang=e
so steamed chickens this is what steamed chickens looked with photo proven, so there is no soup come along. volcanic steam and chickens only, what local dishes as claimed here originated and our neighbour also? ...foolish arguments.
source
The good smell which a chicken seems to have stimulates appetite.This price is extraordinary at a steamed at mouth of volcano.
than why? not using hot spring water our only Hot Spring water here in Seletar cooked the chickens than used the name Seletar Hot Spring chicken rice...haha. prehap this may sell well..... joke only ..ha.
http://heritagetrails.sg/content/3008/Landmark_Sembawang_Hot_Spring.html
ALN or Komade we start one, so no need to drive Taxi..haha.
who know venture and make big name...haha.
Spring in Japan.
Now shown you what is vertical planting along the road side of Japan.
Garden City...during Spring time.
our Garden City at Orchard road, What? vertical planting I really don't know.
similar like this kind. everywhere.
source.
Another photo taken in Japan.
like this kind climbling roses...not seen here.
Japan Garden City along the streets.
What?
Hainanese Singapore Chicken Rice.
What?
Japanese Style Chicken Rice.
this Video. (not steamed ) (not boiled)
original ones from Japan.
Can that be one day, over here?
http://www.autoblog.com/2011/02/15/turkish-taxi-of-tomorrow-design-beats-nissan-ford-proposals-amo/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+weblogsinc%2Fautoblog+%28Autoblog%29
Originally posted by kinwashi:O..is that so.
Just like this, if you are in our MRT Subway is there any probelm, will the security personnels. allow you to proceed.
Buying this umbrella only at retails cost 4650 yen. How much are they selling?
Ok,
Another kind of robotic toy dog currently very popular as gift in Japan.
Do you also consider one for you?
Many kinds like this also saw there.
Just in the near future those PRC makes will flood the whole market everywhere.
Those copy ones, i am saying.
Like this ones.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fXf-abcaIds
Just one technology...now many copy version are available.
Japanese ideals....like this kind also can.
Too free nothing to do. This kind of invention.
Cup Noodle.
Try this before?
Originally posted by ALN:this week no sashimi for ALN… cos no win soccer…
Haha dun say like that...Lah.
Kin just happen send a pax to Driving centre at 4pm.
Turn to Woodland Terrace with this packet back for tonight.
What happen this afternoon, where I am buying the above packet... waiting for my payment at the counter.
There was this couples of 30 holding up, asking the counter staff with puzzle question., whether they carry wild salmon stock.
Counter staff asked them, Why?
They told the counter staff, farm raised salmon and wild salmon are totally of two kinds.
So they still want wild salmon? not farm raised salmon as told.
counter staff looked at me, and shaked her head.
so see this link. for more informations.
http://www.ehow.com/how_5322779_choose-healthier-salmon.html
http://appliedcreation.com/tv/salmon_run/controversy/controversy.html
Haha.... the counter staff told them this is the stock availble, farm raised or wild, she dun know, i also looked at them.
So this couples did not buy and went out empty hand.
Counter staff shaked her head again, uncle this kind of peoples.
My reply to her...... as i know...In Japan the Wild Salmon season should be around late September..wild chum keta salmon also know as (dog salmon) from Hokkaido.
This season Spring... they are asking for wild salmon?
Actually they know nothing about. wild or farm raised.
If availble... that will be those in the cans type. last year stock..haha
Uncle how come you know?
knowledge.