http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E5WDAKnABA0
Kagoshima and Singapore Sentosa underseaworld what? are the difference.
Originally posted by ALN:if they allow me to put my marine fish inside then more solid… haha
Is that so...
ALN marine fishes all here...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyZnrJG5Td0
Another interesting place, not to be miss.
Another Fish market in Tokyo...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NN02KzINVSU
also very interesting basically is all about Tuna.
ALN ... I, ate my fish in Japan the most memorable.
That was Tokyo two years back...after the market rounding...we visited that restaurant.. the vendor after got his auction from those fresh tuna.in this market, than those fresh cut tuna...shiok. once in the life time.
Ha...basically Japan tour asked any Singaporean shopping...lah, and at recent Hokkaido are popular...actually there are many other like this ones.
If you love historic and photo shots. Nikko you can consider.
Wakayama another interesting place die die also must cover Japan, if you got a chance.
Okayama also i completed on my Japan trips.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4jHkL3uIFY
Akihabara, Harijuku, Shinjuku, Roppongi are this only you see Japan.... No.
There are many more places which i want to see in the near future.
Kagoshima is the latest. already nine times to Japan..... you may say crazy, why Japan.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgnI93YhY3w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BcPTjffUseY
ttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmNlHW6UzUkh
flying there to see this. No my answer.
Originally posted by ALN:kin, u migrating to JP next time?
wonder JP cabbies got wat criteria… haha
Originally posted by ALN:kin, u migrating to JP next time?
wonder JP cabbies got wat criteria… haha
Yo....you really want to know?
Sure.... as below.... basic.
Haha...see what ALN..... in Singapore while he is driving.
Originally posted by komade:
Kmm kin jap cabbie then me become viet cabbie liao....
Are you sure?...see how you drive your taxi in Vietnam. Komade.
Originally posted by kinwashi:Are you sure?...see how you drive your taxi in Vietnam. Komade.
He loves his school in China
He <a href="http://www.uggssaleshop.com" >uggs sale</a> loves his school in China, too She likes Chinese food He isn't good at <a href="http://www.uggsclearance.net" >cheap uggs</a> cooking Mrs Smith can speak Chinese very <a href="http://www.uggsclearance.net" >uggs clearance</a> well She doesn't like doing housework at all, but she likes cooking She doesn't like doing housework at all, but she <a href="http://www.uggssaleshop.com" >uggs sale shop</a> likes cooking
He teaches <a href="http://www.womenuggboots.net" >women ugg</a> English Mrs Smith can speak Chinese very well He isn't good at cooking They all love China a lot He is on the school basketball team He teaches English
off topic.
nothing to do with China. We are not interested what about all that.
I luv Nippon haha and my Taxi friends. (xiao)
See.... this for you.