Ritz carlton shiok~~~~ :P
I love going to Temasek Tower .
Inform guard u going to toilet .
And park the taxi at waiting lot .
And take your time .
Finish , say thank you to guard .
Clean , not many people . Got toilet paper , bowl cover is dry .
air con .
MBS Hotel toilet first class
Originally posted by hei-tou-2:cambridge hawker ctr toilet’s standard can beat those in neighbourhood coffee’s shop ones anytime.
after doing private business, food is just “one turn”
Ya la , must must oay $0.10 .
I like the ventilation , open air feeling .
Like those from Adam Road and Newton Hawker centre .
Originally posted by tttan:Is MBS and ritz carton hotel free parking ? Oh yes east side expo also not bad. Any nice toilets over at cck or bukit batok, katong area. We also have some lady drivers, think they like to know too. Hmmmn but I cannot check lady toilet out thr. Any lady td for input. (as in adding to this thread) p
Not free as far as in cbd is concern .
I remember Rotary Tan told me he loves to relax at Singapore Flyer's car park toilet , clean and not much people using it , and got grace period somemore .
Yes Singapore Flyer car-park .
Originally posted by ALN:T3 toilet can la…
after output, can input at canteen…. haha
As far as cabbies has been using the toilet , i hate it !!!
Cabbies don't seem to know how to use toilet with culture . Or manners for the next one .
If don't believe , go and see C-nergy's CNG kisok's toilet , it's a disgrace .
That is why i dun used the right side one , i use the handicap toilet .
I even wash the toilet , make sure the smell is gone , close the door , then i start shitting .
So sometime after i dettolised my vehicle , the leftover pail of water , i use it for the toilet , splash it on the floor .
Until today , i still do not know who designed the toilet , simple no brain designer , could be a lady designer , who do not know man's toilet well .
C-nergy should be doing something like that for the fuckers mis-fire cabbies .
< this ! Just nice for them to fire at any directions !!!
> Not this !!!
Those assholes don't deserve to use such a good one !
Too tiny for them to aim !
Sorry , a bit out of thread , supposed to be good toilet .
When talk about toilet , C-nergy toilet makes my blood boils .
When i thought of such thing as this >
for all urine bowl .
Guess what ? The japanese are well ahead ....
Read this : http://www.newlaunches.com/archives/bullseye_in_kansai_airport_toilet_encourages_users_to_aim_accurately.php
Originally posted by tttan:Is MBS and ritz carton hotel free parking ? Oh yes east side expo also not bad. Any nice toilets over at cck or bukit batok, katong area. We also have some lady drivers, think they like to know too. Hmmmn but I cannot check lady toilet out thr. Any lady td for input. (as in adding to this thread) p
Ritz juz park at taxi holding point then if got Q
juz tell the TD behind to overtake u if got customer
then tell bellboy u go toilet fast 1 ;)
in fact all hotel toilet A-star rating one .....
Only if they allowed you to use .
I seldom go hotel toilet ......
Pee i'll pee anywhere , Oops !
Lake View got one classified location good to pee .
Shhhhhhhh before NEA catch us .
Pee any coffee shop will do , pee and later buy coffee intake back .
Ned to shit ? F*ck this one i need to find a 'good' place .
I cannot tahan to shit at any dirty toilet .
I am not a td, but how about any condo security guard toilet?
I mean drive in and ask them nicely that you in need to the the toilet. I am sure the condo security guard will let you use it.
And parking of course will be foc, will not get fine too.
Condo ?
No need find guard la !!
Just go to somewhere near swimming pool , u can find toilet .
Share some good toilets...
Tamp GIANT supermart's toilet. clean & tidy. paper provided. Free parking & good lunch spot.
Pasir Ris Park CP C free parking (near MRT) & CP E (PA Chalet). Nearby always got calls.
SG Expo taxi Q can stop-&-Pee..1 Raffles link, use Marina Sq Basement carpk toilet... Stop-&-Pee. Suntec area, use Conrad hotel side entrace door to toilet near front counter, got free napkins & paper. free parking w grace period.
At Grand pk city hall hotel, use peninsula plaza toilet..
At Regent hotel, use basement carpk toilet... grace period.
Raffles hosp, same. use basement carpk toilet, grace period.
At Queensway shopping centre... never go into carpk use toilet upstairs! NO GRACE PERIOD!! You pay $2.30 for a pee!
At Turf club rd, don't ever go into Horsecity to pick pax or go toilet! NO GRACE PERIOD! $3 per entry. Tell the ah neh of Rider's lodge to get his hotel guest to walk out to main rd to yr taxi!
Fullerton Hotel.
Toilet at the basement level. ![]()
Regents, traders, 4 season hotels not bad, they allow taxi driver to go toilet, if not, go Camden medical also not bad, lot of disinfection smell there...but inside very nice and clean,...top medical centre
Our home ground, Shangrila hotel. Even has an attendent inside the toilet...
I ever saw a uncle td, on the long queue and pee on the plastic bag.
Pity that uncle.
If anyone q at T3 , you could see some uncles water the plants as the toilet is too far .
caltex toilet