seletar with or without berjaya is a dead ind park. I went there to recce liao , total waste of time.
But maybe when the aerospace park is ready , things might change.
Fuck la , Beach Road radio taxi's territory .
Traditional territory .
Just like Sungei Gedong Camp , it's all along Premier Silver taxi's territory .
And Tuas South for Boon Lay Radio Taxis .
Cos why ?
Their drivers bother to standby and Q there for call .
Others how to match ?
Beach Road 5 minutes , others need 12-15 minutes ?
Anyway ..... i hardly got chance to go Seletar , been ages for me since i last went .
But good for Komade , stay Punggol can go in straight away wait for call .
Originally posted by Poolman:Fuck la , Beach Road radio taxi's territory .
Traditional territory .
Just like Sungei Gedong Camp , it's all along Premier Silver taxi's territory .
And Tuas South for Boon Lay Radio Taxis .
Cos why ?
Their drivers bother to standby and Q there for call .
Others how to match ?
Beach Road 5 minutes , others need 12-15 minutes ?
Anyway ..... i hardly got chance to go Seletar , been ages for me since i last went .
But good for Komade , stay Punggol can go in straight away wait for call .
haha yah man if got call gd for me but hor knn driving for
1yr liao nber once i start my shift straight away go inside there
if cant find pax here then its KPE down to town for me ;)
Can go Seletar Camp. Evening bookout timings alot of potential customers.
Originally posted by komade:haha yah man if got call gd for me but hor knn driving for
1yr liao nber once i start my shift straight away go inside there
if cant find pax here then its KPE down to town for me ;)
Sengkang/Punggol?
And also Jalan Kayu along that road eat prata liao wan take taxi?