Poor chap .....
Need no further descriptions ... painful to describe .
Get well soon .
No sotong , no prawns , no chicken , no ducks , the best is eat most vegies .
And eat more fish , selected fish .
Those food with high level of toxic better not touch .
Drink more milk .
And of course , drink the best medicine - water !!!
Flush out the balance stuffs .
thanks bros for the well wishes!!
Last nite i tried to drive but after sitting a while in the cabin , can feel some discomfort , so i chose to cover some rental and head back.
Lesser pain now , its an experience i will never forget la hahaha.
guys , do remember not to hold your bladder and drink more water.
Bro TCL , change ur nick to Take Care La. hehee.............
Get well soon Bro!
And don't stress yourself too much lah (later your hair messy. :) )
get well soon..![]()
Originally posted by ALN:u mean ur condition is caused simply by holding bladder and not enough water?
Plus some other external factors we don't know , hahahahah .
Must wear la , hahahahahah ,oops , i better run , or else quarrel again ...
TCL bro, take care and wish you speedy recovery.
Take care bro~~~ next KTM session tell us
how was the feeling........ :P
Originally posted by komade:Take care bro~~~ next KTM session tell us
how was the feeling........ :P
Imagine a pen ? Hhahahahahahaha
dun hold bladder.. must go toilet, by hook by crook must go even got thousands of pax waiting... the feeling of holding bladder sibei kan kor leh..
anyway.. take care leh. nothing beats more than good health
Take care and get well soon TCL... ![]()
Good for him also , take this chance to slack a bit , relax a bit , idle a bit ......
Make this idle fellow even more idle , relax fellow to be more relax .
He now should be at Massage Parlour ...... ya , i am so sure , massage is a by hook or by crook , hahahahaha .
Like punch card at massage parlour on weekly basis .
This should be what's life is all about .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Imagine a pen ? Hhahahahahahaha
Ouchhhh......... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:thanks bros for the well wishes!!
Last nite i tried to drive but after sitting a while in the cabin , can feel some discomfort , so i chose to cover some rental and head back.
Lesser pain now , its an experience i will never forget la hahaha.
guys , do remember not to hold your bladder and drink more water.
Thanks for your kind advices, get well soon
ydae met tcl he seems ok liao but hor the way he
describes the process is ..... OUCHHHHH...... :P