Hi guys, I need to find Super Relief from 3 Dec to 6 Dec cos I am going for holidays. Currently is driving a 1.8 Wish on waiting list for a new 2.0 Wish might be coming in Nov.
Also looking for day time relief. Currently I am working night shift so I am able to drive after work and my off days to cover my rental and make some money. But I might me transferring to day shift so not able to do so. My shift is from 7:30pm to 7:45am so now I will drive after work until 11am and continue 4:30pm until 7pm then head for work. But if I go day shift then I will be working 7:30am to 7:45pm then I cannot drive the peak hours to cover my rental for the day.
So I am thinking of letting out my cab on my working dfays which is on (Mon,Fri, Sat) and (Tues,Wed,Thurs,Sun) on alternate weeks. I am staying in AMK and workplace in Woodlands. Anyone interested can contact me to discuss. Whole day or day shift also can. Thank You.
OMO wanna go holiday many problem one ......
Working full time time job , plus OMO a Wish , also another problem .
Let us think how now ?
Holiday plan cancelled. Wife cannot get leave. Maybe postpone to Jan. Tues will sort things out with my boss. Hopefully no need to transfer. Cannot quit now cos waiting for Dec get bonus then can throw letter. Then I can concentrate drive fulltime.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Hi guys, I need to find Super Relief from 3 Dec to 6 Dec cos I am going for holidays. Currently is driving a 1.8 Wish on waiting list for a new 2.0 Wish might be coming in Nov.
Also looking for day time relief. Currently I am working night shift so I am able to drive after work and my off days to cover my rental and make some money. But I might me transferring to day shift so not able to do so. My shift is from 7:30pm to 7:45am so now I will drive after work until 11am and continue 4:30pm until 7pm then head for work. But if I go day shift then I will be working 7:30am to 7:45pm then I cannot drive the peak hours to cover my rental for the day.
So I am thinking of letting out my cab on my working dfays which is on (Mon,Fri, Sat) and (Tues,Wed,Thurs,Sun) on alternate weeks. I am staying in AMK and workplace in Woodlands. Anyone interested can contact me to discuss. Whole day or day shift also can. Thank You.
i salute you.. work full time and omo taxi?? 1st time i come across... ur stamina sibei ho..
If December no bonus , can be really kan na lan .......
Hammer , pls open your private message box .
I left a telephone number for you , u talk to him .
See what he can help you .
u tell him your needs , and listen to his options .
See if he can help .
Thanks uncle poolman for the help. I will contact him.
ALN....I already have own vehicle so the taxi is not my personal transport. But since I gotta the taxi I use my own vehicle less cos my taxi Wish is nicer to drive then my Honda Fit. LOL
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Hi guys, I need to find Super Relief from 3 Dec to 6 Dec cos I am going for holidays. Currently is driving a 1.8 Wish on waiting list for a new 2.0 Wish might be coming in Nov.
Wah!! u work full time and still OMO taxi, take care of health lor, money anytime can earn, but body only got one. Take care. I got a friend who work on both job, morning permanent work and at nite at lounge club as captain, after 3 years working, he looks like 60 yo, although, he is only 40yo, keep coughing and take MCs one.
CNG cab and worst place to find relief
Originally posted by ALN:wish better than fit? phui!
Ya Wish better to drive as it is more spacious and more stable at high speed. Got the big car feel. But when on CNG power lose to GE 1.3 Fit. Fit engine is more smooth and quiet because the engine have very good low end torque. Usually I drive my Fit at 1.5-2K rpm. When overtaking then maybe 2.5K rpm. Seldom rev above 3K.
Originally posted by bowah:Wah!! u work full time and still OMO taxi, take care of health lor, money anytime can earn, but body only got one. Take care. I got a friend who work on both job, morning permanent work and at nite at lounge club as captain, after 3 years working, he looks like 60 yo, although, he is only 40yo, keep coughing and take MCs one.
Aiya my night job no boss around. If nothing to do can Zzzz one. After work 8am go chiong morning peak until 11am go back rest. Afternoon go Mandai top up then queue at Zoo around 4:30pm then chiong town until 7pm go work. Enough to cover rental.
Then my 15 days off days chiong half shift cover rental and gas and earn abit. Usually I drive very relax about 10 hours a day. Only when off on Friday will chiong around 12-15 hours then weekends off.
Btw I found my super relief for Dec already. Finally can go holiday liao. LOL
Meahwhile I also dunno what is happening. Boss haven't got time to see me to discuss to transfer. Postpone meeting to next week. Just see how first.
Originally posted by ALN:hammer is like super robot… sleep from 11am to 4pm nia…
Aiya night shift sometimes I Zzzz from 1am-6am if nothing to do leh. LOLOL
Originally posted by ALN:hammer is like super robot… sleep from 11am to 4pm nia…
Me idle cannot 1 muz zzzz at least 8hrs daily :P