- 12.35am jur west to katong… rating 9
hmm… so happy…
F lar not gd?? PHUI!!!! :P
Originally posted by ALN:but luckily got 3 solid connections
- 11.45pm Semb to p ris… rating 7
- 12.05am P ris to jur west st 81… rating 10
- 12.35am jur west to katong… rating 9
hmm… so happy…
Wah, midnight pasir ris to Jurong west, shiok leh.. then Jurong west still got durian drop to katong.. Nice!
Last night always got taxi cut my queue :( Stopping at traffic light, seeing one pax waiting for cab after the traffic light, thinking this has got to be my pax.. Then suddenly got 1 taxi from opposite direction, I still thought is going to be my pax coz is red light and I have the right of way when it turns green.. Who knows he just U turn, beating the red light to snatch the pax!
Another instance at Ikea taxi stand, 2 taxi in front of me both pax loading goods, The first cab move off liao, but 2nd cab still loading, I just wait for the 2nd cab to move off. Then suddenly a cab come from behind to go in front of the taxi stand!
Hiei, these are the common unethical practice by some of the cabbies. just bear with it and the next pax will bring 'durain' to you.
Just think that tml will be a good day... :)
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Hiei, these are the common unethical practice by some of the cabbies. just bear with it and the next pax will bring 'durain' to you.
Just think that tml will be a good day... :)
Hehe, thanks, yeah, more "durians" to drop :)
The cabbie go till the extend of violating red light to snatch a pax, really nothing to say.. 心���.
Originally posted by Hiei1979:
Hehe, thanks, yeah, more "durians" to drop :)The cabbie go till the extend of violating red light to snatch a pax, really nothing to say.. 心���.
knn so yao gui ah....... :P
Because i busy , unlike you .
Busy with LV jobs .
Busy with MBS pick up .
Busy with SATS pick up .
Busy with broadcasting and paging of jobs .
Busy with finding that elusive inter-cbd pax .
I very busy one .
Originally posted by Poolman:Because i busy , unlike you .
Busy with LV jobs .
Busy with MBS pick up .
Busy with SATS pick up .
Busy with broadcasting and paging of jobs .
Busy with finding that elusive inter-cbd pax .
I very busy one .
Wah pool u so busy 1 ah..... me also busy..... busy idling..... :P
nothing much happen in the day time . Grave yard shift is ok.