these fellas not considered under limo meh??
Their tactic is to Q and Q , and hope for one durian drop .
The reason why they are doing so , because in the end , still got people take .
They always causing problems , anywhere , taxi stands also .
Nope, Taxi meter starts at $5.
Jumps 30 cents instead of 10 cents
Originally posted by Poolman:Their tactic is to Q and Q , and hope for one durian drop .
The reason why they are doing so , because in the end , still got people take .
They always causing problems , anywhere , taxi stands also .
lol queue and queue... but smart s'poreans will know how to siam ma.. those fellas go take their corporate clients or join e limo q also better la... but if i can claim taxi and the company dunno i dun mind taking chrysler =P =P
Originally posted by SBS9818A:lol queue and queue... but smart s'poreans will know how to siam ma.. those fellas go take their corporate clients or join e limo q also better la... but if i can claim taxi and the company dunno i dun mind taking chrysler =P =P
LOL.... But then you cant blame those taxi drivers... they have to do this to make ends meet... Only blame is on SMRT for having so many Chrysler cabs on the road...
Originally posted by Junyang700:Nope, Taxi meter starts at $5.
Jumps 30 cents instead of 10 cents
They shouldnt join in the queue.
Even if I am the commuter in the airport, I wont board their cab.
Originally posted by likeyou:
They shouldnt join in the queue.Even if I am the commuter in the airport, I wont board their cab.
Nobody want takes their taxi outside... So they choose the airport lor..
Once I boarded a Chrysler... Uncle say $5 starting ok mah.... den i urgent say ok...
They should queue with others taxis, they shouldnt pick up pax.
What the hell the taxi operators putting those black taxis on the road? Making pple not happy only.
I heard just last few days about over 10 black cab jam T1 from deli all the way back to bravo 10 at 2350 waiting wanna steal chicken also must call one big gang...haha..in the end they saw 'ma da lai liao' all run...hahahaha....
I'd rather pay $5 to take the Mercedes-Benz S-Class cab..
hopefully it'll be on the roads..
Originally posted by FT:I heard just last few days about over 10 black cab jam T1 from deli all the way back to bravo 10 at 2350 waiting wanna steal chicken also must call one big gang...haha..in the end they saw 'ma da lai liao' all run...hahahaha....
knn Q cutter all motherF....... :P
No matter where they join queue, pax will not take their black cab.
Originally posted by likeyou:No matter where they join queue, pax will not take their black cab.
some foreigner will .
My colleagues ( chrysler ) , he told me pax want to go police station report him is so common for him .
Funny right ? Take taxi until go police station .
Originally posted by Zero 5:
some foreigner will .My colleagues ( chrysler ) , he told me pax want to go police station report him is so common for him .
Funny right ? Take taxi until go police station .
Haha...that is real funny...
I think next time, another new cab coming...rolls royce...
why those Chrysler cost so much ??? becoz looks like Bentley is it ???
not a high end car what.............still a diesel mah right ?
if they use a Lincoln maybe lah..........Chrysler 300 not high end mah..............
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:why those Chrysler cost so much ??? becoz looks like Bentley is it ???
not a high end car what.............still a diesel mah right ?
if they use a Lincoln maybe lah..........Chrysler 300 not high end mah..............
They polished until the black so shiny and scary.
And spore is small, no point enjoying such a ride in spore.
What pzx wants are quick and get over with it.
Originally posted by QX179R:I'd rather pay $5 to take the Mercedes-Benz S-Class cab..
hopefully it'll be on the roads..
wait longer............S Class no big deal lah.............
Maybach is coming..........ultra-hi-end cab company service for the casinos.............
the same cab company going to use Aston Martin also...............
once get in fare start at $50..............every metre travelled go up by 30 cents...........driver will open door for you and carry luggage............
Next time, spore will have helicopter taxi.
Originally posted by ALN:why police chase the chrysler away from T1?
cos they never join the normal taxi Q they just drive to the back lane of T1 to wait for chance to cut Q..who know they too big gang jam the back lane so......ma ta lai liao...
New rules set for Chrysler, i was there last night at T1 doing pick up job when i heard that if there is 1 chrysler at taxi pick up bay and not moving the rest can't go in. Gotto wait till that chrysler move out then the next can move into the pick up bay...now not only gotto join normal Q when reaching they got to move to back lane and join Chrysler Q at back lane.
Cheers for SMRT for coming out with pirate taxi to rob around...
By the way i understand that in some country chrysler is use by Mafia...
this should be use as new logo...
Originally posted by FT:
this should be use as new logo...
haha they r "pirates" on the rd..... :P
I wonder why TDs still go take chrysler? Smrt really got good marketing peoples there.