Last nite at Chjimes encounter 2 times 2 super YAO GUI TDs who cut queue. Usual practice is to queue outside the main road.
1st Case: 1 super YAO GUI TD after dropping pax inside Chjimes, waited inside for few minutes n then pick up new paxs. As I was at the back of queue, I'm too lazy to walk all the way to confront tat fucker who waited inside.
2nd Case: Went to Chjimes 2nd time to pick up pax n waited n finally I was the 1st in queue. Saw a taxi put "Busy" on roof n drove inside Chjimes carpark. I suspected tat sometin was amiss. I walked inside n saw the knn ccb Yao Gui TD change his roof from "Busy" to "Hired" n he waited at the drooping point for pax. Lim pei super tu-lan n from far gestured at him n he saw me n wun dare to look at me. Jus then 2 paxs boarded his taxi n another pax walking in my direction to take my cab.
As tat yao gui fucker was driving out in my direction, I stared at him n he did not dare to look at me. The other pax then boarded my taxi to Yishun. Along the way, I was thinking tat I should have blocked / intercepted his taxi at the main exit n create a big scene to make him malu n scolded him n dun pick up my pax. I belived those waitin behind me wil sure join in n fuck him together. But as I was more concerned to make $, I pick up my pax.
I know of many many places where SUPER YAO GUI TDs will cut queue at the expense of others who had waited long in the queue, another classic example is at T2 queue. Those fuckers will pretend to stop n use the toliet for a while n then cut the queue at the canteen n toliet area. They know tat they sure can cut into the queue as some kind-hearted TDs way behind the queue wun suspect anytin n will let those fuckers join the queue cos they thought tat those fuckers r there having meal or there for a long time already.
Big Bro Poolman n other more experienced TDs, how to deal with those SUPER YAO GUI TDs ? Cos these fuckers must b taught a lesson........ cannot allow them to kip on cuting queue, must make as many of those SUPER YAO GUI wake up their idea for the benefit of all TDs.
Must be Comfort taxis , nowadays they very hungry , phui .
Nevermind la , their trips tai ko one , go Clarke Quay type , $6.
Good stuffs at the bottom .
Give them la , they so hungry , maybe they got one mother and wife plus 4 kids to feed , and otang bank many money ...... give him those tai ko trips la .
Why Chimjes ?
Go somewhere else not so pissed .
jus to add...........tis is sometin like a small child doing sometin wrong......if no one lecture them or correct them, they wil kip on doing the wrong tins or repeating the same mistakes.......
wat i mean is........if more TDs r more proactive n fuck those YAO GUI TDs who cut queue, I believe tat we can cut down the number of these Yao Gui ! Cos if whenever they cut queue n TDs behind the queue bother to get down their taxi to fuck them, honked them, n mati mati dun give them space to cut in, then sure some Yao Gui wil wake up their idea n b less Yao Gui.
In short, we must not turn a blind eye n MUST DO SOMETIN whenever we see a Yao Gui cut queue again..........
dun waste your breathe , let others deal with them .
This bastards one day only , just one day will find someone that will bashed them up .
Just ignore them and focus positive into making money. Let fate make a joke out of them . Relax bro and chill. Have yourself a big KOPI O.
For me i juz ignore n work on adding more to my income ;)
Yesterday I also encounter 1 CB uncle driver a yellow top Crown. KNN lim leh queue at Taka when turning in to the taxi queue at the slope that mudder farker after dropping pax at Tower B suddenly cut into my lane and WITHOUT SIGNAL nearly bang on to me. Then I come down confront that CB he says no need signal what!!! Single lane signal for what!!! KNN I hot liao open door jio him come out talk then the security come out and intervene and ask me cool down. If not I just kanna fine $3K for affray last week I no money liao I sure jio him one on one. KNN sibeh fark up attitude. In the end I just slam his car door as hard as I can then he wind down window still kpkb me why slam his door so hard. I then tell him buay song issit park outside come out 1 on 1 lah. Then he lan lan drive off cos in front all taxi clear liao.
Super hate those ah peh with run down crown. Super car dirty and smelly with lots of black smoke still plying the road. Really a rip off to the pax paying only $0.20 less then those newer auto cabs have to tolerate a lousy ride.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Yesterday I also encounter 1 CB uncle driver a yellow top Crown. KNN lim leh queue at Taka when turning in to the taxi queue at the slope that mudder farker after dropping pax at Tower B suddenly cut into my lane and WITHOUT SIGNAL nearly bang on to me. Then I come down confront that CB he says no need signal what!!! Single lane signal for what!!! KNN I hot liao open door jio him come out talk then the security come out and intervene and ask me cool down. If not I just kanna fine $3K for affray last week I no money liao I sure jio him one on one. KNN sibeh fark up attitude. In the end I just slam his car door as hard as I can then he wind down window still kpkb me why slam his door so hard. I then tell him buay song issit park outside come out 1 on 1 lah. Then he lan lan drive off cos in front all taxi clear liao.
Super hate those ah peh with run down crown. Super car dirty and smelly with lots of black smoke still plying the road. Really a rip off to the pax paying only $0.20 less then those newer auto cabs have to tolerate a lousy ride.
Wow knn u so big size , dun la , hahahah , people see scare one , hhahaha
Red Gangster in the making ?
Like me at Kranji , also fucked a CityCab crown driver , phui .
TCL my witness .
Originally posted by Poolman:Wow knn u so big size , dun la , hahahah , people see scare one , hhahaha
Red Gangster in the making ?
Like me at Kranji , also fucked a CityCab crown driver , phui .
TCL my witness .
What he do? I look pai kia meh? Big size but I am a gentle giant leh![]()
monkey see monkey do...drive in and block his way out...both die together...
Originally posted by FT:monkey see monkey do...drive in and block his way out...both die together...
Knn bro u no need do tat lar, F lar ppl see u liao
olredi scared until dun knoe wat F liao.......... :P
Originally posted by ALN:old tamp rd phui, time to take ur medicine and instant mee…
Wah ALN angry liao leh, vee dun disturb him liao...... :P
Originally posted by komade:Wah ALN angry liao leh, vee dun disturb him liao...... :P
Originally posted by ALN:next week got one charity relief sonata on the road…
drive mon, wed nite…
super charity…
U isit bro?? PHUI!! :P
Pls take more trips to Ah Shun n Ah Wood hor..... :P
One nite abt 12 plus i was at MBS hotel lobby , the lobby was chaotic sia with so many cars & taxis all coming in at once.
I was queuing outside along with the others and nearing to my turn, one trans crown entered the queue area , alight the pax and act blur wanna pick up the long Q of pax waiting.
The usher immediately came out and tell him to fuck off , he wind down the window and dunno say wad to him, usher tell him to fuck off again, Lan Lan he move off phui!
Have to give credit to MBS hotel ushers , thats why i always support em as much as possible.
Such problem as Yao Gui cut Q will never cease, this is not only a TD trade problem, it is a human mentality problem that apply to all trade. Even the rich cut Q to buy shares and discount cars. Even my company executives cut Q whenever there is a buffet lunch offer by company and even passengers cut Q by flagging outside of Taxi stand occasionally, I also got paxs boarded my taxis at drop off location, telling the ushers and me that they need to go hospital urgently, but later on the way, only to their cluny road private house.
Of course it is not nice to cut Q, as all are TD brother, it is really shameful to let the public see TDs quarrelling and even fighting among ourselves. So, all TD brothers and sisters, please understand that we are good people, not those rich or executives who studied so high, earn so much and yet behave like animals.