Me too, 2day hired without passenger, send 1 iphone to Nus from town, 50 bucks masoh packe which that ang mo tips me....
Still got 1 iphone in my car, that indo said will come fri to collect back..
Think maybe can do side line to sell 2nd h/p if time is bad...
Originally posted by tttan:Wah Lau 50 bucks. Song song kao nus. Yeah pax always like to put phone behind our cabs. Don’t open second hand phone shop open blackmail shop. Hehe oncei pick up this girls phone I washing car and I heard the silent vibration. I pick up saw the caller I’d say www a guy say his friend left the phone in my cab I say ok tomorro return back lo. Then next day another call this time show another guy bald headed one say her husband strange le yesterday that guy got hair and was kiss kiss love love behind my cab. Hehe tempted to asked the girl give me 300 bucks to shut my mouth but aiyaa just return la don’t want to say anything. We td can be private investigator Liao. P
wah this type of gal i like leh... still got her no. bo.. intro intro leh... the most next time i take ur cab with her and let u see free show lor.. ho bo?
Originally posted by tttan:Wah Lau 50 bucks. Song song kao nus. Yeah pax always like to put phone behind our cabs. Don’t open second hand phone shop open blackmail shop. Hehe oncei pick up this girls phone I washing car and I heard the silent vibration. I pick up saw the caller I’d say www a guy say his friend left the phone in my cab I say ok tomorro return back lo. Then next day another call this time show another guy bald headed one say her husband strange le yesterday that guy got hair and was kiss kiss love love behind my cab. Hehe tempted to asked the girl give me 300 bucks to shut my mouth but aiyaa just return la don’t want to say anything. We td can be private investigator Liao. P
if got read posting here then lobang pichia liao...
becareful those night driver, when ur love 1 lost h/p..
Originally posted by tttan:Yesterday my first time Kenna hired without passenger. Saw this guy wave at me 2pm stop wind down window. He pass me some big posters and give me twenty bucks and a guys telephone to bring the poster to raffles city. Cool la I put my on callsign and become courier. First time no passenger but still make money and twenty bucks I won’t complian. Hmmn but on hind sight worried if its porn or got drugs inside p. Anyway if pax want me deliver I will. Ps I heard local courier services charge 15 bucks to bring a a4 size envelop to parts of sg. Gee if town to town and customer bring it down and I pass it without parking 15 bucks can do.
Last month i kena also, sent samples from ubi to sungei kadut.
most is ON CALL one ...street u can forget it .
When pax ON CALL , u disappear still can be found .
Without ON CALL , u cannot be trace .
Wah at least you all have small packages to send.
I kenna one ang moh asked me to bring his surfer board to his condo in Bt Drive (Hindhede), while he ride on his big bike.
Originally posted by Poolman:most is ON CALL one ...street u can forget it .
When pax ON CALL , u disappear still can be found .
Without ON CALL , u cannot be trace .
Not necessarily true.
He can exchange phone numbers and take down your lic plate number.