Originally posted by komade:Knn true i go line up liao…
u line up for what ? This is not Vietcong enlistment .
Originally posted by Poolman:
u line up for what ? This is not Vietcong enlistment .
U can sign up as hirer la , then get Katosan be relief .
Cos Katosan cannot change to Renault .
But u can sign up as new hirer .
But i still think change to CNG 2.0L better .
Originally posted by ALN:diesel good leh…
so rental how much?
I strongly believe , Renault gave a very special package for TransCab .
The rental cannot be over the benchmark set by Sonata .
And also cannot be cheaper than Kia Magentis .
So roughly , i put it that way , $93 , $99.51 with GST .
I believe TransCab will be tua tua tan tan .
Originally posted by ALN:kia got free rental days wor…
renault have meh?
Originally posted by Teolk:
yes confirm but i heard they only bid coe for 120 unitsexpected 1/3/2011 collect new vehicle for the first batch.
me wanted to book 1 but still waiting for their confirmation for the rental
yesterday go down service, ask the girl but she said no new about the new vehicle and ask me who told me?can check with you who u confirm with? Jasmine?
Originally posted by ericp:yesterday go down service, ask the girl but she said no new about the new vehicle and ask me who told me?can check with you who u confirm with? Jasmine?