Originally posted by Poolman:
WHY DON'T HAVE MY NAME?????????
JB NOT FAR YOU KNOW.
Originally posted by ALN:pool, so which month which date?
if got enough pple, can kick football liao… haha
I wan FT on my team, he be the goalie.... ;)
Originally posted by Pntc70:WHY DON'T HAVE MY NAME????????
JB NOT FAR YOU KNOW.
Surely u must come , and u must pay more , cos i want you to bring your kid come early Sunday morning , go swimming with my son and daughter , plus my niece .
People pay , we go , hahahahahah .
KNN $10-$20 extra only ....
Sit on the chair the man - Vee43171
Poolman + Family
Patrick
Kenteolk + Family
Rotart Tan + Family
Komade + VietCong Commander
Sonata83 + Family
FT
TCL
Manumatica + Family
MercCab + Family
AC Max
Salim
Eric Phang + Wife
PopMax
MVP30sg + Family
Ben Chang + Family
Uncle Lim
Tony + Wify
An Seng
Mr Lam + Wify
Cash Lee + Family
Risk "Factor" Man + Family
Peter + Family
Hougang Phui
If u take a look at those guys with family , quite a lot , i want them to have fun .
Then i sleep inside chalet , hahahahah
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Chairman ??? ok, I will bring a chair there, but don arrow to do thing, organize BBQ is a hassle, Pool u r a man.
Ya lor , sit there idle , don't move .
Sit and sing song .....
How many days event??? U know i got 2 mistress la, day 1 mistress No1 day 2 bring No2....
Originally posted by FT:How many days event??? U know i got 2 mistress la, day 1 mistress No1 day 2 bring No2....
Patrick thought of renting the Monday as well , after the main event .
He and Lam want to have some kind of "orgy" style private function ..... just joking la knn ......
I do not know how u guys want , but our main event will be on a sunday , a family outing on day , cabbies gathering on night .
A simple buffet dinner will be on 5pm , for the children , i scared the kids cannot tahan until 7pm when our BBQ then started .
Originally posted by FT:How many days event??? U know i got 2 mistress la, day 1 mistress No1 day 2 bring No2....
haha same for me bro , 1 day Northen VC Commander,
1 day Southern VC Commander..... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Surely u must come , and u must pay more , cos i want you to bring your kid come early Sunday morning , go swimming with my son and daughter , plus my niece .
People pay , we go , hahahahahah .
KNN $10-$20 extra only ....
Ha ha,
my son only 2 years old. Can scuba dive, but still don't know how to swim.
Originally posted by ALN:eh pool, u haben say when wor…
If i do not have exact head counts involve , i do not know the date .
Hope members give me an indication , of how many heads , so that i can proceed with the ordering of chalet , bbq and buffet .
Originally posted by ALN:eh pool, u haben say when wor…
Knn Hougang PHUI!! u must come hor....
count me in thanks
National Service resort full day parking $5 .
Originally posted by ALN:chairman free parking…
but must do until die… book in/ book out… carry this/ carry that… cook this/ cook that
hahaha
knn no need chairman do lar, he arrow can liao.... :P
Anymore names ?
Can confirm early ?
Originally posted by komade:knn no need chairman do lar, he arrow can liao.... :P
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
1st big arrow to aln to pick me n komade wif his black sports car.
haha swee bro~~