Komade(第一越��务员管�)?
乌龟头啦 。 干尼拿 。
Originally posted by komade:knn not turtle head lar F i juz “Customer Relations Officer” nia…...
No officer la, Manager...
Originally posted by FT:
No officer la, Manager...
Comfirmed party
1.Poolman + Family
2.Ken Teolk
3.Pntc + Family
4.Manumatica
5.Vee43171
6.ALN
7.TCL
8.Patrick
9.Mr Lam
10.EricP
11.FT
12.Komade
13.Sonata83
14.MVP30sg
15.Anatta
16.Ben Chang + Family
17.Jerry Lee
18.Cash Lee + Family
19.Prime Ah Seng
20.MercCab ( unless holday )
21.HammerHammer + Spouse
22.888kel
23.Freemanisa
24.Simon ( 32 Lake View)
25.Yong ( 46 Lake View )
26.Tiny168
27.Rotary Tan
To be confirmed
Riskman + Family
Tony + partner
AC Max
Salim
Insg
Thomas PopMax
QuickPick
Confirmed not going
WizQ
Uncle Lim
Just to update you guys ....
Those follow up will be done only after New Year .
One month to prepare , should be enough .
Sorry for the late confirmation. I was not feeling well last month. Was hospitalise for a couple of days. I will be joining the chalet. Will bring family along. Thanks
Comfirmed party
1.Poolman + Family
2.Ken Teolk
3.Pntc + Family
4.Manumatica
5.Vee43171
6.ALN
7.TCL
8.Patrick
9.Mr Lam
10.EricP
11.FT
12.Komade
13.Sonata83
14.MVP30sg
15.Anatta
16.Ben Chang + Family
17.Jerry Lee
18.Cash Lee + Family
19.Prime Ah Seng
21.HammerHammer + Spouse
22.888kel
23.Freemanisa
24.Simon ( 32 Lake View)
25.Yong ( 46 Lake View )
26.Tiny168
27.Rotary Tan
28.Riskman + Family
To be confirmed
Tony + partner
AC Max
Salim
Insg
Thomas PopMax
QuickPick
Confirmed not going
WizQ
Uncle Lim
AC MAX WILL COME WITH BOTTLE OF VSOP ![]()
Originally posted by A C MAX:AC MAX WILL COME WITH BOTTLE OF VSOP
U sure ?
I swear , this bottle won't be the only one , Komade , right ?
Comfirmed party
1.Poolman + Family
2.Ken Teolk
3.Pntc + Family
4.Manumatica
5.Vee43171
6.ALN
7.TCL
8.Patrick
9.Mr Lam
10.EricP
11.FT
12.Komade
13.Sonata83
14.MVP30sg
15.Anatta
16.Ben Chang + Family
17.Jerry Lee
18.Cash Lee + Family
19.Prime Ah Seng
21.HammerHammer + Spouse
22.888kel
23.Freemanisa
24.Simon ( 32 Lake View)
25.Yong ( 46 Lake View )
26.Tiny168
27.Rotary Tan
28.Riskman + Family
29. AC Max
To be confirmed
Tony + partner
Salim
Insg
Thomas PopMax
QuickPick
Confirmed not going
WizQ
Uncle Lim
Anymore extra power liquid , pls jot down here :
1.VSOP
What about JW black? And non-alcohol content beer?
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:What about JW black? And non-alcohol content beer?
Bro , u going to kill the boys with joy .
But i like that .
Non-Alcohol beer ? Can my son drink ?
1.VSOP
2.JE Black ( OMG )
3.Non Alcohol Beer
Already in :
1.Carlsberg beer
2.Tiger Beer
well when you drink dont drive there is always a cab for us just call control
control: safra resort to no idea
94: it is near tanah merah ferry terminal ?
control: yes what is your mins?
94: no idea
( i dont know where i park my cab)
control: 94 where are you now?
94: at the poolside in the resort
control: ohh ok look for 05 and the cab is for you to send you back home![]()
hope this will not happen at the end of the day hahaha
Originally posted by A C MAX:
well when you drink dont drive there is always a cab for us just call control
control: safra resort to no idea
94: it is near tanah merah ferry terminal ?
control: yes what is your mins?
94: no idea
( i dont know where i park my cab)
control: 94 where are you now?
94: at the poolside in the resort
control: ohh ok look for 05 and the cab is for you to send you back home
hope this will not happen at the end of the day hahaha
knn .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Anymore extra power liquid , pls jot down here :
1.VSOP
2.JE Black ( OMG )
3.Non Alcohol Beer
Already in :
1.Carlsberg beer
2.Tiger Beer
Got Raffles?? ![]()
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Got Raffles??
Raffles for my son , 10-yr-old son , hahahahah ( just kidding) .
1.VSOP
2.JE Black ( OMG )
3.Non Alcohol Beer
4.Absolut Vokha x 2
Already in :
1.Carlsberg beer
2.Tiger Beer