25 Nov 2010 - 28 Nov 2010
Time: 11am to 9pm
SITEX 2010
Admission: Public - Free Admission
Venue: Halls 4B, 5 & 6
Massive festive shopping for the latest gadgets and infocomm products begins here at SITEX - Singapore's longest running consumer IT exhibition since 1988! It's the infocomm event of the year where consumers come face-to-face with innova ...

19 Nov 2010 - 23 Nov 2010
Time: 11am to 10pm
Asia Pacific Food Expo 2010
Admission: Public - Free Admission
Venue: Hall 3
A Dedicated Regional Food Event Organised by THE INDUSTRY for The Industry
Food fair .....
Ho say liao~~~ HUAT LIAO!!! :P
Saturday & Sunday .... Sgp Expo Big Huat la knn ......
Friday solid la that side .
Not much of a jam around that area .
Originally posted by Poolman:Saturday & Sunday .... Sgp Expo Big Huat la knn ......
Friday solid la that side .
Not much of a jam around that area .
knn sunday i go there shopping myself F lar pick wat pax..... :P
Originally posted by WizQ:Will it change my driving strategy? unlikely
Will I go there especially to pick pax? Extra $2 only, you know the answer.
The only good thing is that Sitec will attract all ah lau and less taxi queing at AP
To Q 20 minutes for $5 at Airport ?
Or Pick N Go , extra $2 .....
I'll go for $2 .
I just need someone to sent me off from East , and fast .
East not my playground .
Originally posted by Poolman:
To Q 20 minutes for $5 at Airport ?Or Pick N Go , extra $2 .....
I'll go for $2 .
I just need someone to sent me off from East , and fast .
East not my playground .
Last Sunday afternoon send a pax to T2 and immediately go into taxi queue... all the way moving and in less than 2 minutes, got passenger liao (and that's including going to south taxi stand). Is that always the case for Sunday afternoon? I drive night shift so I don't know. Last Sunday cause my girl kenna deported back to Vietnam, so drive full for the use of car.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Last Sunday afternoon send a pax to T2 and immediately go into taxi queue... all the way moving and in less than 2 minutes, got passenger liao (and that's including going to south taxi stand). Is that always the case for Sunday afternoon? I drive night shift so I don't know. Last Sunday cause my girl kenna deported back to Vietnam, so drive full for the use of car.
Originally posted by komade:
Funny enuff i only went in once during the 4 days, the others at AP. Maybe i heng heng 10min Q F off frm AP liao..... :P
Ah don't say lah bro, that old man Poolman will never listen one.
He was the one who taught the taiji move "If 1000 taxis go to a hot spot, elsewhere will get 1000 less taxi". I want to be good disciple and implement it, he also suan me. haiz :( Maybe time to change to new school. How about wingchun anyone? ha ha ha
Funny enuff i only went in once during the 4 days, the others at AP. Maybe i heng heng 10min Q F off frm AP liao..... :P
If 10pm me at Bedok , in 5 minutes i get a extra $2 trip .
10pm i hit AP , by heng heng 10.15pm move out .
In 10.15pm , my meter should be some where near $6 .
Got it ?
Same shit , if i am at Tampines , without any Expo kang tao .....
I fuck la , go to AP for that $5 .
I am one that dun give a damn to any MRT taxi stand , to take my taxi for that $3 only flag down .
I rather lost my rental than take those cheapos at Tampines Mall taxi stand that took a train from town , and hop into a cab .
TAXI is not for feeder service !!!!
Feeder service take a bus !!!!
Wah bro deported back..... sian manz 3yrs cannot come liao........
Komade , u got kaki .... u want taxinoob's number ?
Organise a Viet language class ?
Teacher : Freemanisa .
Kamusta ka ?
Kumain ka na ba ?
Tapos ?
oh oh talaga lang ?
Tagalog anyone ? Hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:Kamusta ka ?
Kumain ka na ba ?
Tapos ?
oh oh talaga lang ?
Tagalog anyone ? Hahahahah