I believe this uncle cabby hate comfort and citycab more then that driver...even if u can't drive for cdg also no need like that ma right....like poolman he also sibei tulang cdg...why??? hahaha....ask him lo....by the way 1 don't hate other for nothing sure got untold story...
i believe Comfort wil thanks me tat i posted tis topic here........... NETS is sometin Comfort very proud in cos with NETS they tin they have upper edge over other taxi companies..............
u all can say wat u wan............. yes lim pei is an ex-Citycab(Comfort) drivers for 2 years+............ so far i have NEVER lodge any complaint to Comfort using my previous knowledge on the company............ tin i'm b may force to tell pax to lodge a complaint soon if i kip on meeting those lousy Comfort drivers..........
Comfort treat complaints MORE SERIOUSLY than other taxi companies.............
lim pei not happy with Comfort or their drivers, cannot meh? wat caused my unhappiness in the 1st place???
IT'S LIM PEI'S FAULT WHEN A FUCKER IN FRONT OF ME IN QUEUE dun wan 2 accept NETS ??????
yah i know Comfort have many professional n great taxi drivers more than those some lousy ones........ lim pei cannot fuck those lousy ones here????????????
if u r a Comfort n Citycab driver n accept NETS without fail, U DUN NID TO FUCK CARE WITH MY TIS TOPIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FT:....like poolman he also sibei tulang cdg...why??? hahaha....ask him lo....by the way 1 don't hate other for nothing sure got untold story...
The untold story about me disliking CDG was about calls .....
Got destination became no destination ...
No Auto became Auto .
No suspension became suspension ...
No Scheme A and B , became got ... ( but heng i chow liao )
Press meter to void those calls , also must wait until $5.00 , wtf , right ?
If pressed meter , take ages to throw me one call ....
When outside CBD , throw 3km inside CBD , when inside CBD , outside CBD , wtf ?
When town shortage of taxis , throw you go Woodlands , Sembawang , Yishun , wtf , tio bo ?
And those Operators , sucks la .....
Drive until so difficult , for fuck ?
So i Fuck them lor ..... hhahahahah
I never ever against any taxi drivers from any particular company , just dislike those yao guis cabbies , that can come from any taxi co .
But i ever said CDG cabbies make CDG possible to create those take booking policies . And i still insist on that .
Honestly , 2009 onwards , i am driving happier , with TransCab and Lake View .
It's a splendid combination .
TransCab now can take mastercard , visas , amex , nets ( dbs & posb only ) , and EZ Link !!
EZ Link !!!!! So fast , no service charge to passengers .
So popular , today they pay , tmr i get my cash .
When i need a job to come down from Tuas , i'll get one , except for regulars , non-regulars i get to see where they go .
No destination ? I ignored them , got so many calls , plenty to chose from .
Whe town in taxi rush , Lake View make it possible for me to stick in town , when most Comfort taxis are on their way into CTE or KPE to Sengkang .
I dun need any out-of-the-blue calls like many CDG taxis needed .
Cos i am rarely at spots CDG taxis was despatched to by CDG .
Lake View members are always in town , or inside cbd zones .
Actually i like passengers to wave me off ..... and hop into a Comfort or CityCab .
Cos this people are not frequent commuters , they take buses and trains most of the time .
Cos if frequent taxi commuters , they would know TransCab has got debit payment .
Infront got so many paxes , why worry ?
Midnight great lost if commuters hop into a Comfort because of NETS ?
Nevermind la knn ..... this cashless people let Comfort take la .
想开点 .
But soon most Singaporeans and foreigners will know , in Singapore , most taxis has got cashless payment . And only Comfort and TransCab has got debit payment .
Originally posted by ALN:last nite at one fullerton… abt 12.30am…smrt crown reject 3 pax going gey… then crown still stay in q
then the 3 paxs ask me can? I told them they should take that taxi in front… then call came in… me f off…
like that loh…
eiiii.....wat the fuck????????????no need lim pei here lim pei there lah,y ur cock big arr???knn li si simi lan jiao???? lim bei at orchard tower take pax dun go by meter almost every nite also can make easily $200 ez ez thats without paxs getting gers somemore i also dun kao peh kao bu lim beh here and there....like i say u dislike tat fucking cabby pushing paxs to u,go up pump him in the face lor...however i dare u go orchard tower do that to those drivers who park along the main road who push paxs to drivers like YOU...i do tat to drivers like how the cabbies push them to u,so wat....i know u angry upset over this and that,we all tan jia tan jia no need to kan here and there,just be it.i was like u be4...after that i go orchard tower for flat 2 years,i make a lot,including taking them look for gers before i call it quit as these days difficult liao...even i drive no way i can go round like u guys to street pick as money too slow liao.....think abt it....forget it u'll be a happier driver....if im too harsh earlier dun mind huh.....
ya la la transcab the best la. comfort the worse la, In cbd throw outside la , outside throw inside la, upside down throw right side up la.
everyone else but comfort & citycab are the best ok?
sound so angry sia...??? WHAT THE FUCKING BIG DEAL FOR NOT ACCEPTING NETS...??? U just mind your own business, u buay song them cio them, they don't take NETS u care so much for what..??? U what 180m plus fight seldom lose then cio them la...kbkp here they will say sorry and change to take NETS..???
By the way i'm not here to have a war of words with u, just to let u know everyone have their own style of earning a living. If u break other rice bowl other will break yours too..å› æžœæŠ¥åº”, ä¸�是ä¸�报是时候未到....
Originally posted by Poolman:Honestly , 2009 onwards , i am driving happier , with TransCab and Lake View .
It's a splendid combination .
TransCab now can take mastercard , visas , amex , nets ( dbs & posb only ) , and EZ Link !!
EZ Link !!!!! So fast , no service charge to passengers .
So popular , today they pay , tmr i get my cash .
When i need a job to come down from Tuas , i'll get one , except for regulars , non-regulars i get to see where they go .
No destination ? I ignored them , got so many calls , plenty to chose from .
Whe town in taxi rush , Lake View make it possible for me to stick in town , when most Comfort taxis are on their way into CTE or KPE to Sengkang .
I dun need any out-of-the-blue calls like many CDG taxis needed .
Cos i am rarely at spots CDG taxis was despatched to by CDG .
Lake View members are always in town , or inside cbd zones .
LV call are good only when super peak, MDT call no need wait, no need fight, if want chose then change to B. For LV sometime need to Q for call..knn i so big size always go Q and block the door...:(
yes this is what he claim he is.,1.8m tall,good built,fight hardly or never lose...no need to brag here.i still the same,if u dun like that fellow in front who push pax to u then u go pump him in the face in front of public then...no need lim peh here lim peh there...i might not be driving anymore but u are a big turn off just by looking the way u talk here.not picking a fight here but by reading i think u still feel u are some kind of big fuck !!!!!!!!!!at least in this forum.
think in the real world out there you can only lan lan siao siao,just that u thought come in here lim peh here and there to prove u hiong...in ur dreams maybe.every posting of urs sure must challenge ppl to fight and so on.,u sure u really can fight boh???u remind me of a cabby at orchard tower...everything he also knows.we called that simi lan jiao tio eh hiang...got it???
Originally posted by FT:
LV call are good only when super peak, MDT call no need wait, no need fight, if want chose then change to B. For LV sometime need to Q for call..knn i so big size always go Q and block the door...:(
What Q and block the door ? U always go by back door , i wrong meh ?
Back door no people one .....
In fact , to reveal more ..... i've got alot of Comfort friends still .....
They said nowadays , in cbd , they sweep more than take calls !
It does make them quite frustrated , 3 tings , all rejected those calls , and sweep .
Some more ruthless , ting 3 times , red dot liao , must well interview , i woudl say 99% of them interview .
All Change Shift Bukit Merah .
That is why thread starter encounter quite alot of them throw lousy paxes to them .
Not all about NETS also
Thread starter , pls understand their situation also .
I have been with Comfort many years , what they encountered , i've been thru .
Now i fully understand their situation .
I never blame them .
Cos to drive a Comfort taxis , must be really patient type .
Once u lost patience , , that's it .
All change shift Bukit Merah , to avoid going to ulu places like Woodlands .
Cos once MDT under semi-suspension , go Woodlands , sure die one .
Go Jurong , then Tuas , still got hope .
So they chose to stick inside near town to quick pick some , connect some , at the same time , wait for that 1hr to pass .
TS , dun assume all bcos of NETS ......
Why change shift Bukit Merah? Change shift Chinatown better mah... Led got show somemore. Use to change shift at Tg. Pagar but Led never show, so still must conduct survey. Now change shift Chinatown, pax automatically reject me. So sad.... :p
Originally posted by Poolman:
What Q and block the door ? U always go by back door , i wrong meh ?Back door no people one .....
u think back door can su ka su ka go ar...got tricks ok...
Give them a break....its hard work driving on the road day in day out. Sometimes they wanna make a few bucks more by waiting for call even when their cab is empty....its common practice. I think Citycab has improved over the years....
Sometimes the driver also at fault, but to errr is human. Start going to anger management classes. Hahaha! ![]()
i'm not here to make enemies.............lim pei wan 2 use lim pei, cannot meh? lim pei is a vulgar word? 4 those who r not happy 2 read my posts, did i force u with a knife 2 read it?
i have mentioned many times b4, if u r not a comfort/citycab driver n always reject NETS, wat the fuck n y u become so angry unless comfort provides milk 4 u 2 drink n diapers 2 wear?
if lim pei as a TD wan 2 break other TD rice bowl, i would have complain 2 LTA many times liao with evidence n pax as witness somemore on some occasions...........
but i never do tat, y? cos i'm also a TD...........
Maybe something is wrong with my citycab MDT. Last 2 weekday evenings, I did 8-15 bookings each night. Never once got sent to northern Singapore. Furthest was Woodleigh Close. All I got were western, central and eastern destinations. Overall performance was $1.25 per km.
I was on scheme A all the way, never kenna scheme B at all. Seriously, Comfort Citycab got the best call center in Singapore. Easy jobs, easy bidding.
Try grabbing 15 radio jobs from LV within 8 hrs if u can, very hard or impossible I believe. But if u r driving comfort citycab, it is possible.
Next week, I will be alternating between Citycab and being a limousine driver fetching people in a BMW 740Li. Huat ah...
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Maybe something is wrong with my citycab MDT. Last 2 weekday evenings, I did 8-15 bookings each night. Never once got sent to northern Singapore. Furthest was Woodleigh Close. All I got were western, central and eastern destinations. Overall performance was $1.25 per km.
I was on scheme A all the way, never kenna scheme B at all. Seriously, Comfort Citycab got the best call center in Singapore. Easy jobs, easy bidding.
Try grabbing 15 radio jobs from LV within 8 hrs if u can, very hard or impossible I believe. But if u r driving comfort citycab, it is possible.
Next week, I will be alternating between Citycab and being a limousine driver fetching people in a BMW 740Li. Huat ah...
Luck plays a part when taking call, but in general my experience for comfxxx/city cxx calls are least ideal one...
If you in scheme A and got nice destination then luck must be with u.
And pick-up location all on the way one? Not at Bras Basah ping* one at Mustafa? CenterPoint ping* one at ION? or kena ping* one at some CBD locations where u just passed , need to make a big round back worrying pax still there or not, or kena ping* at some location with high volume of taxis passing by type, wait 5 mins for no show and immediately kena ping* another out of the CDB??
That's why I hate Scheme A. But if opt for Scheme B, then rejected calls from Scheme A drivers lagi worst.
At least for radio calls, if u r confident enough where will be calls coming in, just sweeping around there.
or camp there... shhh pls dun tell anyone...