Originally posted by f1taxidriver:LV also not free, also have call levy.
LV calls levy cap at $12 , maximum $12 , be it at 40 pieces , or even more .
Originally posted by ALN:dun argue liao…
time for all sat nite shift cabbies go drive taxi liao!
Is taxi-driving tough?
Originally posted by Theforumlady:Is taxi-driving tough?
Very tough if u do not know the basics .
The basics of routes and destinations , landmark and tourist spots , body language of customers , interacting skills .
Originally posted by ALN:but if you ask pool, he say taxi beri easy…sure huat..haha
Cos pax dun allowed me to leave cbd .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Cos pax dun allowed me to leave cbd .
Yaya papaya ![]()
my friend who drives comfort for 20 years because the pax complain to CDG that driver is rude and refused to sent pax to the destination. For those TDs driving for Comfort, be careful coz Comfort can anyhow terminate a TD. Bz is too good for Comfort.
Originally posted by benqepson:my friend who drives comfort for 20 years because the pax complain to CDG that driver is rude and refused to sent pax to the destination. For those TDs driving for Comfort, be careful coz Comfort can anyhow terminate a TD. Bz is too good for Comfort.
Originally posted by komade:
They continue like tis they will lose their best drivers to other companies, then u see all the CDG go Ah wood, Ah shun, Ah Pang..... :P
Where is Ah Pang ?
Ah Gol , si bo ?
Punggol .
Originally posted by benqepson:my friend who drives comfort for 20 years because the pax complain to CDG that driver is rude and refused to sent pax to the destination. For those TDs driving for Comfort, be careful coz Comfort can anyhow terminate a TD. Bz is too good for Comfort.
I'll reserve my comments on this .
Let's not make it better for them .
Let them rot .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Where is Ah Pang ?Ah Gol , si bo ?
Punggol .