I would like to post a survey to find out, which Taxi Company is the most prefer choice for passenger and why?
bro post in singapore taxis. there majority are commuters ... errr here mostly taxi lous. we dont ride it we drive it hahaha. ask that side for better response
dun worry tcl bro ....
many would response .....
As a commuter ...
My first choice :
1.Toyota Prius
2.Toyota Wish ( not Komade's , his a rubbish truck )
3.Camry
4.Sonata ( not TCL's , his a lorry )
5.Estima
6.Magentis
The rest ? Nay ..... Mercedes not in my list hor ....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro post in singapore taxis. there majority are commuters ... errr here mostly taxi lous. we dont ride it we drive it hahaha. ask that side for better response
Actually my purpose is to have geniune commuters feedback rather than we ourselves "Lao Wang Mai Gua, Zhi Mai Zhi Kua"
But too lazy to post it there lah... Since we have been having all these debates over here...![]()
last taxi ride i has was a prime camry, sibeh solid . The driver installed 3 LCD screen panels showing a movie, very impressive.
My choice is still mercedes cab , midnight i will try to flag one if possible.
(1) Mercedes
(2) Camry ( very rare , hard to ride in one )
(3) sonata
One day must sit insg's prius , knn that vehicle practially got zero engine noise when idling. amazing leh
Originally posted by Poolman:dun worry tcl bro ....
As a commuter ...
My first choice :
1.Toyota Prius
3.Camry
5.Estima
6.Magentis
Mr Poolman,
You Fire Engine Chief loh, commuter meh? Hehehe...
Anyway, why in this order leh?
Originally posted by Poolman:dun worry tcl bro ....
As a commuter ...
My first choice :
1.Toyota Prius
3.Camry
5.Estima
6.Magentis
Knn F wat rubbish truck!!! :P
Mine very clean 1 hor...... Yah TCL sonata knn 1km
away can hear him liao.....
As for me, all taxis that r new r fine for me.
So what if it's a limo class or large taxi? Give it 3 years on the road see will it be still as "luxury" feel?
Actually purpose of this thread is to gather feedback regarding the service that commuters get from the TDs from the different taxi co. in general. (if you all know what I mean).
knn....i don't dare to take taxi home....phui...
Originally posted by FT:knn....i don't dare to take taxi home....phui...
Esp go Ah Shun ..... hhahahaha
Originally posted by FT:knn....i don't dare to take taxi home....phui...
Originally posted by komade:
F lar let others earn also mah bro.....
Earn his money sending him home? I'd rather not take, coz sure empy cab back from the mountain. hahahaha
Originally posted by WizQ:Earn his money sending him home? I'd rather not take, coz sure empy cab back from the mountain. hahahaha