Originally posted by ALN:As usual lor… ALN earn enough to eat at ktm…
strange to pick 3 ang moh cdg staff at defu cdg to timah… must be from cdg UK subsidiary…
but din chat with them… ALN england not powderful like TCL
like that loh…
those fellas from Wrightbus... they are here to oversee the production of the new buses SBST are getting..
Originally posted by SBS9818A:those fellas from Wrightbus... they are here to oversee the production of the new buses SBST are getting..
wow, u guys r power man tis kind of info also hav ;)
Last nite really pui every where long que of Taxis no pax, that's why you see me first virgin visit to KTM at 1.30am to listen to poolman tell stories...
But after meetup at KTM, manage to pickup one street pax that walked out and flag for me to Jurong East where 2 taxi queing 20 meters infront at Gallery hotel and later another pax going to Serangoon Garden along Marina Boulevard when I was on the way to MBS que.
So next time when PUI many taxis and no pax on the road, go la kopi at KTM!!!
Originally posted by komade:wow, u guys r power man tis kind of info also hav ;)
U dun underestimate this 2 fellows .....
Their route and destinations knowledge , can be better than at least 50% of Singapore's total taxi drivers .
I am so sure , this 2 chap , they will never need a GPS inside their vehicle helping them to navigate like some newbies did .
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Last nite really pui every where long que of Taxis no pax, that's why you see me first virgin visit to KTM at 1.30am to listen to poolman tell stories...
But after meetup at KTM, manage to pickup one street pax that walked out and flag for me to Jurong East where 2 taxi queing 20 meters infront at Gallery hotel and later another pax going to Serangoon Garden along Marina Boulevard when I was on the way to MBS que.
So next time when PUI many taxis and no pax on the road, go la kopi at KTM!!!
When i start work at 3pm , i already will know the outcome of 12MN ... dun believe ?
That's my strength .
tat is why i kept teaching the young , try to cultivate a driving habit .....
Dun do any stunts ..... just maintain the daily routine .
Maintain it and u'll get roughly almost the consistent pay pocket everyday .
No stunts needed .
No Woodlands , No Yishun , No Sengkang , No Ah Wang ...u'll get around that $180 range by 12MN , if u start at 5pm .
Originally posted by Poolman:
When i start work at 3pm , i already will know the outcome of 12MN ... dun believe ?That's my strength .
eh bro, so what's your weakness har?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:eh bro, so what's your weakness har?
knn u dun knoe meh?? Captain PHUI!! no weakness 1..... :P