To all new TDVL staying in BB,
Wanna try driving a CDG sonata & get a feel of it? i need a break if not i am going crazy.
I need someone who can cover me for 2 to 3 weeks or so, Mon to Fri , 5 pm to next morning 6 am. Somewhere around Jan or Feb .
Hirer bought season parking , wash cab 1 , 3 & 5, rental $50
You wont be driving an ordinary CDG sonata , in fact its a SUPER sonata keke.
Only one condition , you must let TCL go back to his cab after 3 weeks, dont kick me out haha.
pm me if interested
One drawback would be u need to put $250 1st with CDG to drive. So this arrangement is ideal to those already 60% thinking of taking CDG.
A trial run , a taste of sonata & the many taiko calls oopsss sorry i mean the many solid calls thats available.
Can use LV walkie ?
Free use of walkie ?
Must laid down that Mystery Hotel's levy condition ... kekeke .
can but must take care of my walkie. not a cheap set leh
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:can but must take care of my walkie. not a cheap set leh
not a cheap set , but button drop out ? Oops ......
what's so super about your sonata ? Noisiest among all Sonatas ?
or smells " super " steam ?
Originally posted by Poolman:what's so super about your sonata ? Noisiest among all Sonatas ?
dun tell u
Meaning , TCL , u are letting out during X'mas festive season ?
Are you dong ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Meaning , TCL , u are letting out during X'mas festive season ?
Are you dong ?
huh? no la jan or feb la. anyway i dunno if anyone is keen or not . not keen then i will just ask the sat/sun relief to cover 1 or 2 days & see how.
take another 1 or 2 days off in a week can do a lot of good to my mental state of health haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:huh? no la jan or feb la. anyway i dunno if anyone is keen or not . not keen then i will just ask the sat/sun relief to cover 1 or 2 days & see how.
take another 1 or 2 days off in a week can do a lot of good to my mental state of health haha
Aiyo , tough la knn this low season .
This is the season , many hirer throw key , and became relief .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Aiyo , tough la knn this low season .This is the season , many hirer throw key , and became relief .
ya so there will be some heroes like some new birds who wanna take cab right? so why not have a trial run & see?
which one better for em? fire engine or blues brothers.
no existing hirer throw key where will have new hirers?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:ya so there will be some heroes like some new birds who wanna take cab right? so why not have a trial run & see?
which one better for em? fire engine or blues brothers.
no existing hirer throw key where will have new hirers?
I take ok boh?? i will take "gd care" of ur cab...... :P
Originally posted by komade:I take ok boh?? i will take "gd care" of ur cab...... :P
Yo , pls la , his engine noisy enuf , dun make it even more noisy for goodness sake .
Now 1km can hear the noise , after u drive , 2 km can be heard .
Before and after knn .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yo , pls la , his engine noisy enuf , dun make it even more noisy for goodness sake .Now 1km can hear the noise , after u drive , 2 km can be heard .
Before and after knn .....
Knn after that they confirm overhaul engine for him mah
then no more noisy engine liao..... :P