Originally posted by Mvp30sg:So How?
Got $3 or no $3?
I blur liao...
bro, code of conduct no:7....forgot already meh?....haha
Originally posted by Cash Lee:bro, how to drive night when poolman didn't pass his Secret to me...can you secretly pass some of his secret to me? don't let him know OK.
talk cock secret got la .....
business secrets ? Top Secrets , hahahahahhah
knn LTA take so long to email me knn ......
Originally posted by Poolman:knn LTA take so long to email me knn ......
Originally posted by ALN:lavender beef noodle? the upper boon keng beef better leh…
got another stall at amoy… brothers..
Originally posted by Cash Lee:bro, code of conduct no:7....forgot already meh?....haha
Then who wants to go there? let them rot lah...
I just know its behind I raffles Quay.
Originally posted by ALN:golden mile hawker wat is nice har?
Originally posted by komade:
Soup Tulang, beef noodles not bad, chilli noodles .......
ground floor got one hokkien mee also not bad...
Hmm.....got sell beef noodles, kambing soup, Soup Tulang
and hokkien mee at Marina Bay Financial Centre meh? hahaha...
Originally posted by Poolman:What does this " End of Restricted Zone " tell us ?
I figured out is to inform us once we are out of this boundary , we are out of the CBD .
Am i right to say that ?
The sign was there before MBFC was there ma...so now all lazy to shift it, later LTA will send people go shift la..
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Hmm.....got sell beef noodles, kambing soup, Soup Tulang
and hokkien mee at Marina Bay Financial Centre meh? hahaha...
no leh they are talking about golden mile hawker... hahaha
MBFC is within CBD.
If you drive out from MBFC make sure you turn left to stay wiyhin the CBD area.
If you make a right turn then it is one way out and out of CBD.
Originally posted by allulu69:MBFC is within CBD.
Wow!! Sis, you M.I.A for sooo long.
Property very Huat?
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Wow!! Sis, you M.I.A for sooo long.
Property very Huat?
Originally posted by allulu69:MBFC is within CBD.
Anyway office not fully occupied , so not much of an issue here .
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Wow!! Sis, you M.I.A for sooo long.
Property very Huat?
no lah!
A bit here and there lah!
You guys also Huat right?
Originally posted by allulu69:
no lah!A bit here and there lah!
You guys also Huat right?
Haha ok lar eh sis wan help me sell my house boh?? :P
Miss Darkie dun sell HDB la , he sell Terrace and above houses .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Miss Darkie dun sell HDB la , he sell Terrace and above houses .
Haha ok lar eh sis wan help me sell my house boh?? :P
Can, I can help to sell your house.
Not HDB hor!
Pool really has good memory, he still remembers I do pte properties.