Was scrolling around in the forums and picking out the best writers in here. really some of u guy's written ang mo sibeh power. Have to hand it to u all. The public should not think of TDs as bo tak chey , dunno ang mo , uneducated . Those fuckers should come in here and see .
Best grammar awards( not in order of merit)
La2534
F1taxidriver
Taxinoob
There is also another award to give out and that is the HUAT awards, these guys bad or good times doesnt seem to affect them. Always huat one.
Huat Awards ( not in order of merit)
FT
Poolman
komade
haha me where got huat everytime, juz ok lar.....
TCL,
if u haf read all my postings, other ple also said tat my ang mo very "powerful" leh......... lim pei get A1 for my English at O-Level..........
can i get a award? hahaha............
Pay $60 and come BBQ , and i find some award to give away ?
me will go check on their engrish when me is free.
Me always huat , take home $100 , i consider huat .
Some got like Condominium target , never touch condo target , they cannot survive one .
This people are huat , reallife huat .
I ever said right ?
I start work from 5pm to 12MN , $180 , i head to car wash liao ?
Now i start at 4pm , touch $200 i head to base liao ..... Anything above , bonus .
Where got time ?
Need what award ?
$200 take home is just $100 ? Big Huat ?
But u guarantee dun see me Q-ing at DBS Tower at 1.30am .
No way .
Over my dead body .
Originally posted by Poolman:I ever said right ?
I start work from 5pm to 12MN , $180 , i head to car wash liao ?
Now i start at 4pm , touch $200 i head to base liao ..... Anything above , bonus .
Where got time ?
Need what award ?
$200 take home is just $100 ? Big Huat ?
But u guarantee dun see me Q-ing at DBS Tower at 1.30am .
No way .
Over my dead body .
haha same here, 130am i go idle liao lor...... :P
I where got huat...??? I big blow cow la......
FT work taxi part-time , how to huat ?
Dun think FT nick like FullTime , it's Formula Taxi , not FullTime .
His full-time job ...hmm hmm ..... very stressful .
ya lo....my full time today not smooth la...
Best rookie is that viet cong komade la. every nite huat one.
FT not rookie , one over year TD liao.
Poolman lagi no need to say , super lao gui.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Best rookie is that viet cong komade la. every nite huat one.
FT not rookie , one over year TD liao.
Poolman lagi no need to say , super lao gui.
i nominate poolman for the TD with the most cock stories award if there is one... hahahaha
Originally posted by SBS9818A:i nominate poolman for the TD with the most cock stories award if there is one... hahahaha
I should be awarded with the Most Controversy Taxi Driver Award
Originally posted by Poolman:
now that u mention... i sarpork that hahahahah
Originally posted by SBS9818A:now that u mention... i sarpork that hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Most anti CDG award also goes to u, u win hands down bro hehehe.
Poolman also wins Most strategy based TD & along with most huat TD .
Big winner hehehe