eh pool, idle award goes to who arr?
Originally posted by manumatica:eh pool, idle award goes to who arr?
idle award also goes to pool leh.. hahahah
Originally posted by SBS9818A:idle award also goes to pool leh.. hahahah
Originally posted by komade:
Knn idle award of course me lah...... Hit enuff go back 12am go hm make love liao then sian go back motherland 1 mth then come back work haha
hahaha if u want it so badly.. then ok lor give u hahaha
Originally posted by manumatica:eh pool, idle award goes to who arr?
Walan , tough fight , hahahaha
Got people say i idle , got one punggol looked very idle to me most times .
And of course u la ......
In fact TCL damn idle one , do you know ?
When town ping ping piang piang , he can be at Tuas enjoying Tuas breeze .
Town die town problem , i enjoying myself with the aircon on , car seat lowered down .
On his Lappy , surf the net .
Originally posted by Poolman:
In fact TCL damn idle one , do you know ?
When town ping ping piang piang , he can be at Tuas enjoying Tuas breeze .
Town die town problem , i enjoying myself with the aircon on , car seat lowered down .
On his Lappy , surf the net .
excuse me , TCL sibeh on the ball now ok? No $XXX no go back. For the sake of my sanity and before i end up in buangkok chalet , its best i forgo Tuas calls after 8 pm.
Let All the comfort tuas die hard fans take the Jurong X 3 , Bt Batok X 2 , CCK x 3 , i have had enough.
That day freemanisa told me : " Big bro , nowadays , want me to go AMK , i also a bit sianzzz liao ."
Yeah , it's becoming a bad habit , hahahahah
That day FT have a joke with me .....
I asked him : " just now go where from SXX ?"
He replied : " Katong ! "
I said : " Wow , so tai ko ? "
We both laugh .....
he add : " knn for Comfort , Katong is Gold , hahahahahaha."
hmmmm u know wad? CDG drivers so tuned to taiko places they may start to love it after a while.
Throw them one xxxx hotel to xxxx hotel , 2 km , $9.70 maybe they blur , dont know how to drive hehehe
Originally posted by ALN:most idle – ramly david and old tamp vee got fight…
pple peak hour go drive taxi, david read newspaper at labrador park 6 to 8pm…
old tamp rd vee one nite drive 8 hours but eat 3 hours…
Ha ha ha, you are right bro!
Otherwise Pool will still think that only LV members deserve all of the awards here. (see his posts you'll know :) )
Originally posted by WizQ:Ha ha ha, you are right bro!
Otherwise Pool will still think that only LV members deserve all of the awards here. (see his posts you'll know :) )
i seldom meet ramly and vee43171 , so i dun know their level of idliness .
Cos the group of guys i meet everyday , hear them everyday ..... one button on/off of walkie i know they idle or not ,hhahahahah
Originally posted by komade:Me tis week no idle leh very hardworking…..
Of course bro, not evrytime we kena days like these!!
Originally posted by manumatica:Of course bro, not evrytime we kena days like these!!