Saturday also super steam. Bring any pax out from town can easily get connections back to town.
Thanks to a trick learnt from a friend, phsyco those marthon runner pax a little bit :)
B4 midnight not so good $x5x only but after that steam all the way until keep at 6am.
The last Fri Sat lucky, huat a bit. Sunday bring family to Fliers and MBS. Was very tempted to enter casino (as I though my luck was not bad these last few days) but didn't go.
CDG cabbies should not complain about the road closures at all. As early as 1 - 1.5 weeks back, I have seen "Traffic Advisory" brochures being distributed at the Diesel Kiosks which clearly show which roads are closed and what are the alternative routes.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:CDG cabbies should not complain about the road closures at all. As early as 1 - 1.5 weeks back, I have seen "Traffic Advisory" brochures being distributed at the Diesel Kiosks which clearly show which roads are closed and what are the alternative routes.
Bo leh... I dun see them?
I got no complain. Bz is good for me . Huat ahhh.
Originally posted by riskman:Must agree with bros here that the road closure was damn fuck-up. If you were to pick a pax from CQ who want to use CTE. All the roads leading to CTE from orchard are closed. Unless you use Outram CTE.
Like what Komade said learn how to avoid the routes lor. Thanks to Komade updating me CQ png all the way. Me & him huat until 6am. Hahaha..... Town huat, estates huat. From 11.30pm to 6am. Collected 2XX. Shiok shiok.