Pool, I think you just got murdered......tortured first then killed.
Hope the police will investigate. I'm sure not gang related. Stress out people with hair-triggers.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Seriously wtf is wrong with you.How do you know its a case of sucide? Even if it is, its lack of ethics to even rejoice at such a tragic incident.
Understanding?! You call this understanding?? Do YOU even understand what you are saying?? Understand TD?! HAHA. TS doesn't deserve any of mine. To do that would render me intellectually sub-normal. Same goes for those who defend the indefensible.
WTF is wrong with me? Nothing. Why? Wan flame? o.O
How do I not know it's a case of suicide? So many times liao, still wanna act blur.
Whether ur understanding or not, ur problem. Not to do with me.
What I know is, poolman only letting off steam.
Wan flame, flame on a more reasonable topic la. :LOL:
Ha ! So much bashing on me ?
Looked like i'm going to close this thread before some others come after me , hahahah
This suicide fellow dun deserve any sympathy from me .
Why must die like that ? I mean why must die ? What problem cannot be solve ?
Those who wanna die , pls die alone , pls dun cause any people any incovenience .
Why must die ?
And pls la , why show sympathy ?
Because of his naive , so many people have to "suffer" with him .
Stupid sia ....
Those who wanna die , pls go on , jump into the MRT track again .
And again , Poolman will not show any sympathy to this suicide action , and again , taxi drivers will ...i dun want to say huat , i will say , we will support the transport handicap once the MRT again is out of service .
It's that what u wanna hear ?
Close shop .
Hahahaha Bingo .