I am going for 1st servicing for my new Wish. They give me a 5:30pm time slot. May I know what time I can start to go queue in order to go off at 6:30pm? Cos I am working that day so muct reach office at 7:30pm in Woodlands. Also want to ask when is the servicing interval between 1st and 2nd servicing cos I am away from 10-14 Dec so dunno can ask my super relief to go on my behalf?
Diao, why u dun ask lady boss on the spot....
No problem to ask relief to go for servicing la,
Normaly when u go servicing ur old wish, did they ask u?
Knn u so bz only that day ar, take car liao so fast go off?
wan tok cock to u oso no time...
I know of a PA bus driver, who rented from transcab pays advance payment and rented out with two shifts and still pocket the extra without driving. I think you should follow his footsteps, maybe just drive on sunday...
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:I know of a PA bus driver, who rented from transcab pays advance payment and rented out with two shifts and still pocket the extra without driving. I think you should follow his footsteps, maybe just drive on sunday...
Can do it ..... but cannot afford relief stunt them .