Saw 1 Old BMW 730i coming out from Shangri La Tower Wing.
No mobile escort , nothing. Who huh?
I think is MM Lee
Originally posted by quickpick:I think is MM Lee
Cannot be la , MM Lee so old liao , go everywhere , got Doctors , Nurses , Bouncers , body guards , TP ...escort him hahaha
Cannot be ...
Chey , i thought u asking me my army time that S3 .......
Number three is SM meh?
i ever saw President SR Nathan driving a Audi A# and an white Volvo XC90 (i think)escort him.
if it's Lee Kill You...............then there should be an ambulance behind the car ............and a hearse behind the ambulance............
Originally posted by WizQ:Number three is SM meh?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Cannot be la , MM Lee so old liao , go everywhere , got Doctors , Nurses , Bouncers , body guards , TP ...escort him hahahaCannot be ...
I oso not sure,i just share from what i read somewhere else
http://www.mycarforum.com/lofiversion/index.php/t2484514.html
I think is SM goh , Lao Lee and the son where got no mobile escort one???
i was surprised that the car had no escort coz i could get near it but couldnt see who coz i have to turn into the hotel.
it's the driver of S3 go buy kopi la , that is why no escort .
the hotel kopi not nice , must be ah kun type ....
Originally posted by Poolman:it's the driver of S3 go buy kopi la , that is why no escort .
the hotel kopi not nice , must be ah kun type ....