The heavy rain has taken its toll on me .
The rain at Tuas was so heavy that i could not even see in front. Had to take cover at pioneer road to rest and refocus.
Suddenly lost the rhythm , connection also a bit sucky , MDT keep ringing but soooooooo scared to press wait kena North again.
Did some LV calls and basically idle the nite away. Midnight also didnt really connect.
Like that loh....... ( hehe copy ALN )
Actually me also not huat , quite a normal Friday night , just manage to hit $x90 . Phui standard .
I took 1.5hrs from Tuas Ave 18 to Middle road , fucking trip $40 .
6.20pm to 7.45pm , phui .
ALN sms me , Hougang to ah wood , 1 hour .
Jam .
He go by Braddell > PIE > BKE > SLE ????
Any mo on board ?
Today's jam was really very very bad. i hardly see something of this scale before. Anyone tell me he huat from 5 to 8 pm must be a fucking lucky devil!
Ah.... I think i abit huat :P
I friday nite 2030hrs den start, managed $x70.
But trips got connect leh, also kena go from CQ to tamp and pasir ris at 0300hrs, scared oledi but from pasir ris got trip to orchard tower at farking 0400hrs!! must've been one horny dick!!
Eh pool, kena throw to ah goon a few times yet u still survived, power laa u!
nowadays go ah goon oso sianz...
Originally posted by ALN:hey TCL why copy ALN!
TCL sarpose to write in king’s england wor…
King's england not me leh is La2534. Btw where he gone to huh? eat noodles with nose also take so long? hehehe
Originally posted by ALN:only huat 11.55pm to 2am… $102
oi oi where is your XXX? wah lao
Originally posted by Poolman:
I took 1.5hrs from Tuas Ave 18 to Middle road , fucking trip $40 .
6.20pm to 7.45pm , phui .
1.5 hrs $40 some more destination inside CBD, not bad what? Why Pui?
Friday for me, lucky to start off from 5.30pm bird park to tanglin mall, then advance booking shangrila to MBS, and beyong that, no chance to take calls cos pax everywhere in/outside town all the way till 12 am , and ferrying pax from town back home all the way till 4 am...
For me, Huat lor... but could be better if got call lor...
But last nite (SAT),
KNN marathon road closure really makes many TDs MAD!!! and made pax cries for TOLONG!!!
Last nite super lucky, every where also no need to wait...
Plus all CDG calls all on the way one
Que T2, only 10 mins wait,
Bring pax to Zoo at 7pm, *Ping kena call,
Que Woodlands Checkpoint at 1.30am, pax comes from behind X2 stops ...
First time non stop pickinging rite after dropping pax all the way till 2.30am...
Go shhh shhh also no chance...
Too bad Sunday no cbd and surcharge, if not another super huat night...
3.30am , still kena 2 ah neh wanted to go Budget Terminal from Boon Lay... But I turned them down cos wanted to "siew chia"early to "kar Jiao" my wife liao cos tomorrow my off day ... Makes my saliva drop...
How come no huat leh?
Maybe I was LUCKY on Friday, some more got many marina-CBD inter pax connections before midnight. After midnight got steam connections east-west-east. I even only went CQ once for the whole night.
End the day very tired, drove 450clicks plus, but when see the collections smile big big :).
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:1.5 hrs $40 some more destination inside CBD, not bad what? Why Pui?
1.5hrs $40 for Poolman is Phui! Inside CBD some more.
He is in different league from us lah. ha ha ha
Originally posted by WizQ:1.5hrs $40 for Poolman is Phui! Inside CBD some more.
He is in different league from us lah. ha ha ha
Originally posted by ALN:3.30am , still kena 2 ah neh wanted to go Budget Terminal from Boon Lay…
this one confirm ALN saliva drop…. haha
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:3.30am , still kena 2 ah neh wanted to go Budget Terminal from Boon Lay... But I turned them down cos wanted to "siew chia"early to "kar Jiao" my wife liao cos tomorrow my off day ... Makes my saliva drop...
<!--Session data-->
This one I sure take... Wife can anytime kar jiao, but this type of trip and at 3:30 am somemore, don't come often...
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:This one I sure take... Wife can anytime kar jiao, but this type of trip and at 3:30 am somemore, don't come often...
No choice lah usally off Monday bring wife and son go gai gai, so Sunday night try to end early, if not sleep until past noon do what?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Last nite super lucky, every where also no need to wait...
Plus all CDG calls all on the way one
Que T2, only 10 mins wait,
Bring pax to Zoo at 7pm, *Ping kena call,
Que Woodlands Checkpoint at 1.30am, pax comes from behind X2 stops ...
First time non stop pickinging rite after dropping pax all the way till 2.30am...
Go shhh shhh also no chance...
Too bad Sunday no cbd and surcharge, if not another super huat night...
3.30am , still kena 2 ah neh wanted to go Budget Terminal from Boon Lay... But I turned them down cos wanted to "siew chia"early Haha same here enuff liao i also go hm kar jiao the missus liao knn €€€€ nber enuff 1..... to "kar Jiao" my wife liao cos tomorrow my off day ... Makes my saliva drop...
<!--Session data-->