Yup , $96 a day , must have skills , intelligence , expertise in location , landmarks and routes .
Wanna try like us ?
Come lor .....
I make sure u go woodlands , yishun , sengkang , punggol all the time , like punch card there .
Hpw to avoid going to Sembawang , Sengkang , Yishun , Woodlands , CCK , Bt Panjang , Punggol , AMK , Serangoon ...type of waste cng trips ?
Top Secret ..always is .
This places for new birds , hahahahah
To hit 3k per mth , might i remind everyone here that is simply an uphill task. Even with 10 years of experience , it is hard to hit it if i were given 30 days of hard driving.
So poolman's abilities are exceptional , really out of this world but that does not represent the whole industry. $1800 should be the norm for a TD's earnings.
Hit $3k is not so called uphill task .
Long hours on the road , no off , sleep less than 7 hours daily type of sacrifice .
If they can curb those handicap for money , can .
If TCL 22 days can get $1800 .
Mind you , he dun work on Sat and Sun .
Another 4 saturdays and 4 sundays , another $70 nett per day , extra $560 .
But fuck la , if one to get only $70 on a Sat and Sun , pls la , go and die , dun work as a cabby .
Are you prepare to get whack by old bird like us otr ?
And while we at coffee shop drink coffee , u are on your steering ?
And when we have got our family day , u are still on your steering .
I am saying , to earn $3k , can !
1.Work 31 days no off , are you ready ?
2.Long hours , esp OMO ? Are you ready ?
3.No bonuses , are you ready for that ?
4.Public Holiday people off , u work ? Are you ready ?
Are you ready for those sacrifice ?
Originally posted by Poolman:And while we at coffee shop drink coffee , u are on your steering ?
hey when u guys always drink coffee , im still on my steering leh! I need my $80 badly mah . you suan me is it? lol
How much i earn on a Friday night ?
Top Secret !!!
What i can say , what i work on 4 Fridays , can instalment my 5-rm flat cash , hahahahah
My 5-rm cheap cheap , 2003 , valuation $328,000 .
Originally posted by Poolman:How much i earn on a Friday night ?
Top Secret !!!
What i can say , what i work on 4 Fridays , can instalment my 5-rm flat cash , hahahahah
My 5-rm cheap cheap , 2003 , valuation $328,000 .
hao lian.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:hao lian.
Hao lian ki lan , my 5-room only $485 per month instalment , 30 years loan .
Me $1300 per month instalmentfor my 4-room. Me most jia lat. Every night only earn $20. Still got to work day job. Cry until no tears. Creditors every weekend look for me & ALN. Phui !!!!
i work only 9 hrs like a normal working class in Sigapore. average houry collection is $20. so 9 hrs minus 1 hr meal break, toilet and smoke breaks i only on the wheel for 8 hys.
very easy to count. 8 * 22 = 160 - rental - disel = net earning $80.
i work 6 day a week $480 * 4 = $1920
no cpf, no leave, no holiday, no bonous. U think good money ???
ha ha ha .......
Originally posted by ALN:my old hirer 1 day collect (not profit) $100 to $130 nia…
even lose to ramly burger…
last sat his collection $60 nia! phui
his most huat day was CNY day…. collect > $200…
Cos CNY Chinese taxi drivers oso go bai nian.... den thats where people need taxis to go bai nian....
Good for Malay and Indian TDs. Earn like siao! =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:Cos CNY Chinese taxi drivers oso go bai nian.... den thats where people need taxis to go bai nian....
Good for Malay and Indian TDs. Earn like siao! =)
Festive seasons I believe is also a big time to earn money for these drivers, just like Hari raya and Deepavali, x'mas days etc.
Do you, or rather can you drive by the way?
Originally posted by ALN:my old hirer 1 day collect (not profit) $100 to $130 nia…
even lose to ramly burger…
last sat his collection $60 nia! phui
his most huat day was CNY day…. collect > $200…
wah ur hirer really relac jack leh... but u also same right? phui here phui there phui everywhere and complain only make enough to cover KTM... hahahahaha
Dun ever ask Uncle Pool how much he earn .....
He has those commitements as follow :
Housing loan cash $485 plus a bit from CPF
AIA $120
AIA $130
Income $225
Maid's levy $170
Madi's salary $350
M1 bill $200
Grid bill $100
SP Services $250
Starhub Cable $50
Starhub x 1 $30
Sheng siong every week $100
Daily groceries $30
Son's tuition $150
Milk powder $60 per month
That's my budget .
It's all Singaporean's budget , isn't it ?
God bless
And some hidden ones , like Town Council , Newspaper fee , credit card repayment .
That is why i must do SIA/SATS staff ups , MBS take staff home , sell things online .....
If normal taxi meter , i cannot make it .
That is why i join LV .
That's is why i quit Comfort .
Comfort can only ruined my daily rhythm .
Originally posted by ALN:ALN clerk pay $1400… plus taxi $500 (if lucky)...
- give creditor $900…
- makan poridge $200…
- van diesel $90
- sms disturb pple $50
- go kick football $0
- Go orchard walk walk $0
- go forum $0
still left a bit for KTM…
Take 10% of the rest of the $ buy some huat opportunities lor...Huat one time can last a few months lor...Huat Ah!
Taxi drivers can easily earn $1500 per WEEK if they put in enough hours daily.
That's probably like what many people are earning in a month!
Originally posted by parn:Taxi drivers can easily earn $1500 per WEEK if they put in enough hours daily.
That's probably like what many people are earning in a month!
provided you dun sleep lor, drive 24/7/365 sure can one...![]()