Originally posted by Poolman:Not forgetting the smallest brother - prime .
So many taxis .....
U wanna try to earn that $3000 , without those skills , technics , intelligence and analysis ?
How to have technics , skills , intelligence , and analysis ?
TOP SECRET !!!!
drive taxi only.. wat top secret??? still must intelligence and analysis.. tok until like need very smart ppl to drive taxi..
so smart be millionare minister la.. drive wat taxi and tok so much....
Originally posted by multipleviews:
drive taxi only.. wat top secret??? still must intelligence and analysis.. tok until like need very smart ppl to drive taxi..so smart be millionare minister la.. drive wat taxi and tok so much....
That's another top secret , for me to know , for you to find out dude .
Sai Hay...
Originally posted by Poolman:
My son's insurance , my daughter's insurance , for future University fee .My own life insurance , cover for my lost of CPF .
Maid , i need one , who going to take care of my 2 kids , both work parents leh .. one day one night . Need someone to clean up the house , do the laundry , cooking for the kids .
5-room , $250 is normal , knn phui Sp services .
Even if u go holiday one month , still they will charge you $250 per month , base on average , fuck system .
So now i dun care , just whack aircon if possible .
Cable for my kids , got cartoon ma .
Bottomline , i need extra jobs to cover for my just on meter wages .
like SATS , MBS , SIA etc ... just on meter , cannot la !
Hallo unker, I'm not saying you are wrong. It is up to you how you WANT to spend your hard earned money.
Me just saying that your spending is more than what typical singapore household NEED to spend. So confirmed you are elite driver loh. Phui!
By the way, if you need extra $$, you'd better find her friend(s) and learn from him (them) lah. Maybe after that you can also join them selling durian. ha ha ha
Originally posted by Poolman:
My Chrysler friend earn $250 ...... everyday nett .IRAS , pls go check them , not us .
$1500 per week for a normal taxi driver , cannot la .
$700 is very good liao , work everyday , 12 hours minimum .
Eat , SHit Pee , sleep inside taxi .
Is that what you wanted ?
Aiyah, stop wasting your time on this xiao mei mei lah. She doesn't even know what she is talking. No point getting aggitated over it.
First say EARNING $1500 weekly, then now $200+ daily minus rental. I bet you, next she will say 200+ minus rental and diesel.
We already put down our honest opinion about TD earning for TD wannabe to consider. (Any TDs with a couple of months experience will know how much others are earning. From driving pattern you know roughly how much I earn, and vice versa). It is up to the TD wannabe whether they want to listen to us or rather believe someone who never drive cab. If they believe TD can earn so much nett, God Bless them. Just don't come back here KPKB later.
By the way, I tend to agree with TCL, some mod here like to paint TD job as a profession full with bed of roses. Phui!
xiao mei mei? most likely a fag
Originally posted by WizQ:By the way, I tend to agree with TCL, some mod here like to paint TD job as a profession full with bed of roses. Phui!
haha u also can tell :)
Originally posted by komade:
For me earning not a prob i mean u go n try out taxi driving for a feel thn come in talk. No point nato behind the keyboard.....
Same goes for you.
If you have no prob earning as a TD, then you tell us how much you're earning as a TD per week lor.
No point asking you per day cos you will give me your worst day anyway.
Originally posted by parn:
Same goes for you.If you have no prob earning as a TD, then you tell us how much you're earning as a TD per week lor.
How much they make per day is their business.
So what if they give you the worst day earning?
They are not going to share with you anyway.
And do not think they make the money easily.
If you think otherwise, why don't you try for a few weeks.
Originally posted by parn:
Same goes for you.If you have no prob earning as a TD, then you tell us how much you're earning as a TD per week lor.
Seriously, how much I earn I also don't let my Gf / Wife / Family know, you think I will let a keyboard monkey like you know???
Looking at the defensive replies here, seems like TD earns more than $1500 per week then.
So don't say I'm lying when you all are hiding and running away in fear. ![]()
so what?
They are not going to share with you or intend to give you any treat.
Go and drive one to see how much they make.
Originally posted by allulu69:so what?
They are not going to share with you or intend to give you any treat.
Go and drive one to see how much they make.
So just admit that TD earnings are good lor.
You can leave your balls at home while you drive taxi and earn good money, but you still need to put on your balls as a person and be brave enough to be honest.
How difficult is it to drive a taxi?? Come and act gangster to dare me to drive taxi for what?
Poor customer service still think you can survive driving taxi?
You dare me, I also dare you to tell me your name, taxi plate and company so that I can go write a wonderful complaint letter to kick you and your family to eat shit out on the streets.
Don't know how to appreciate your customers, you'll be better off driving a Camel than and Taxi.
Wow.... what come around goes around. I think if parn parent found out what she write in here, they will be too ashame to face the world. This show how bad of the younger genaration can be. I think she should be the one who should post her pic in here, so all the taxi drivers can avoid her, and let her rot on her own. Silver spoon in the mouth with shit in brain. Dont dare ppl, dare yourself first. Show your pic.
Originally posted by Delwingoh:Wow.... what come around goes around. I think if parn parent found out what she write in here, they will be too ashame to face the world. This show how bad of the younger genaration can be. I think she should be the one who should post her pic in here, so all the taxi drivers can avoid her, and let her rot on her own. Silver spoon in the mouth with shit in brain. Dont dare ppl, dare yourself first. Show your pic.
Same goes for you too, what comes around goes around, don't dribble your shit around.
I've met more professional and polite taxi drivers than you all low-class gangster behaving lecherous folks in here lor.
Sorry hor, what do you think i am a TD driver?? I only see you as someone that know alittle english and come in here to shit. Breaking ppl rice bowl is a no no, same to anyone any trade. This show how spoiled you are. So dont think you english good can do anything, but you are worth nothing.
å¤©ä½¿çœŸçš„åœ¨äººé—´ï¼Œå› ä¸ºä»–ä»¬æ´»åœ¨æˆ‘ä»¬çš„å¿ƒé‡Œé�¢ã€‚。。
If there is a angel, they will not choose to live in your heart for sure:P
Ok ok la people ..... X'mas Season , have fun .
No quarrel hahahahah
Merry X'mas .
Yup , if taxi cannot earn $3000 a month , they can go become security guard .
Got one moderator earned $3000 , as usual , for the last 10 years .
IRAS , he got report IR8A and pay taxes one hor ......
Got pay medisave one hor .....
Taxman , better go check Chrysler , they earning big bucks now .... now .
They got report to you ?
And better check those Comfort and Citycab , many 8-15 calls night .....
Hahahahaha
Thread closed !!