Ssrirajjjj , because of people or cabby like you , many other cabbies , suffered .
U should reporrt to 999 on the spot , and challenge dun run , if got guts , dun run .
If they want to beat you up , better beat you dead , and they in trouble .
If they dun beat you to death , they also in trouble .
Choice 1 or 2 ?
Some race in Singapore consider no balls one , this race falls into that category .
They looked damn gangster , but they no guts one , if u report to police , u think they dun run ? They run la knn .....
Yes he locked the door and immediately call 999 on his mobile phone. Drive to the divider and wait for police to come.
Those indian gang sure run.....
I am sad , one more this sort of driver to make others believe we can be bully .
Just sad ...... and i dun like that at all .
TS are trying to earn a living, ts doesnt want to create trouble or worst, get stabbed and unable to work. How his family feed right?
Good gangster are can kan one , steady one .... instead of bullying people , they solve problems , good gangster don't create problems , they solve problems .
Sad nowadays , good gangsters getting less .
Originally posted by likeyou:TS are trying to earn a living, ts doesnt want to create trouble or worst, get stabbed and unable to work. How his family feed right?
U think those indians gangster got guts to do so ?
Stab ?
I challenge them ..... i doubt they got guts .
Originally posted by Poolman:
U think those indians gangster got guts to do so ?Stab ?
I challenge them ..... i doubt they got guts .
What if those indian gangsters act like those downtown east young punk, who thought they stab pple are very proud?
TS are in danger when a group came hammering his cab right?
Definately ts locked the car, but then should call 999 immediately and radio the operators for help too.
u should talk nicely lah. U know Drama rama . Must angkatlah dun be angry otherwise rice bowl break.
SMRT could improvise panic button for all taxis for such emergencies...
and also installed web cams in it....such expenditures are relevant and important to enhance greater public security at large..and may even help towards certain terrorist acts
they are not gangsters but some useless hoods...and an increasing no. of $lut$ exploiting and taking advantage of what society and men has given them
the system is too high up and elitist to feel the ground of how we felt
I saw an indian guy giving up his seat to a chinese woman carrying her daughter on the MRT.
He didn't gave up his seat for the indian lady carrying her daughter.
That's actually a very gracious of him and he has done well in promoting harmony with his non-racist gesture.
My view is that these situations do not happen often and most of all they happen very quickly .
It depends on the surroundings that time like other than TS and the gang , was there anyone else? passing cars? anybody to sound out to in the event of violence erupting?
I could have reacted the same way as TS if i know that the surroundings is not in my favour. I am no fighter cock , the last fight i got involved was in secondary school!
Ok & i think we should put an end to this discussion lest it gives some people with evil intentions emulating this on other TDs.
In fact i think this thread should be totally removed.
Not that the ts got no balls and what.
It is that ts need to earn a living.
Dont want to get involved in those incidents.
Rather than getting himself injured.
Depending on those personality .
Selfish type , they run , they let go .
I am different , i make sure the rest of the drivers will not suffer the same fate .
Even at the expense of my family .
Cos my family will be proud of their father , he died for a cause , Unselfish cause .
I make sure , they try me , they will not be let off easily .
All of us must have courage to face those cowards .
These people i called cowards . More people bully one people .
我讲�由 。
English word : reason .
If i am wrong , then i am sorry .
U dun pay me , still wanna talk cock , sing song , wanna bully , u wait , dun run .
I make sure the Police will have something to do .
I make sure my GST is worth it to pay .
As a forum owner , this thread i think should remain .
Cos many drivers will be educated on this .
if they cannot make it to that level , they must join Lake View .
"SOS ! SOS !"
" I am at Tiong Bahru , Indian gangster wanna bully me ."
" U wait , ur location ? i call RedHill Police there , in 3 minutes ! "
Poolman should be a policeman instead of td.
This move will be the decent move - call Police .
Next move will be the knn one - all 150 members gather at Tiong Bahru .
See if those Indians want to run or not ?
Originally posted by likeyou:Poolman should be a policeman instead of td.
Ironically , many people said my face looked like CID , pie kia type of CID , Anti-Vice type .
Hhahahahahah
Now a day at CQ, i dont want to take those type ya ya papaya type ppls. They will bang and kick behind my sit. What i do is to lock the door, drive them to my place and on the phone tell my friends to wait for me. Normally they will stop all the act and be good boys and girls. Then i will ask them if they really want to be good until home, and they will say yes, then i drive them home. Really balless:P
Originally posted by Poolman:As a forum owner , this thread i think should remain .
Cos many drivers will be educated on this .
if they cannot make it to that level , they must join Lake View .
"SOS ! SOS !"
" I am at Tiong Bahru , Indian gangster wanna bully me ."
" U wait , ur location ? i call RedHill Police there , in 3 minutes ! "
SOS...??? Should call out "MAYDAY MAYDAY MAYDAY"
Originally posted by Poolman:This move will be the decent move - call Police .
Next move will be the knn one - all 150 members gather at Tiong Bahru .
See if those Indians want to run or not ?
Ya lo, all gather then those indian call police and all 150 members become gangsters...So far nobody dare to disturb me le...